JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Keon Tien abs.......keon must try to shop at sing liow.......massive/.............derek i pump in the aricond gas n now aircond normal liow......see how 2moro if i wan to service my aircond.....but for sure i will call u ok..........

http://www.toyotaclubsg.com/nuke/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=254268#254268Posted: Tue May 01, 2007 1:03 am Post subject: Tein HA Coilover for sale (front only) foe AE101http://www.toyotaclubsg.com/nuke/modules.php?name=Forums&file=posting&mode=quote&p=254268 Hi bro, I have a pair of used Tein Coliover for sale (front only)...

$100..cash and carry....

Pls pm if really interested....

http://www.toyotaclubsg.com/nuke/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=254427#254427Posted: Wed May 02, 2007 8:00 pm Post subject: http://www.toyotaclubsg.com/nuke/modules.php?name=Forums&file=posting&mode=quote&p=254427 Glenn wrote:dude... for real anot?

TEIN coilover for 100 a pair? huh? http://www.toyotaclubsg.com/nuke/modules/Forums/images/smiles/017.gif

i dun mind gettin it ler... i'm sure bros seen my ride.. i need to lower my front anywayz.. n also.. still waitin on the rear springs frm some1 ... heheheh... any news on dat too?

how old r ur TEINs anywayz?

not sure....ley but I used for 4 mths I find its too hard for my wife...since she is the one driving...

she don like it..so I took out and sell....

too ex got pple want meh..so I sell cheap cheap lor

normality:
u got a good buy,...but miss a good buy also.

calvin:
post here can spam mah..hehehe

hyundai coupe on evo engine.. yup yup.. one of my long term plans.. see end of this year bonus kaw kaw or not.. hahahaha

Damn funny TT wei.... couldn't stop laughing for a sec! serious! hahaha...

All about nuts, bananas, spoon, ram per min and best of all... tune by moootec!!

MASSIVE~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'll continue laughing first.

WAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA........................

remmeber our new signature ok? Tuned by mootec. Founder: Rpm Ram

chiillll chillll la bro... ram is the hero of the night
dont play play ahhh
later MTEC OPEN perrrrrrrh garang seh..... dont play play ahhh
best in sin and JB leh!!!!

damn dont la let ppl suffer while we all happy
see his face ............ damn kesian leh ....

actually nowdays evo halfcut quite affordable due to 2.0l on wira jpj tak pass.

now...
dis wat i called piss drunk....

guess i've wake keon up to ask for a race...
waahahahahaha....
keon...
so tml is on....
4g91 n 4g92mivec n GSR wanna play wif u....
wanna take up the challenge??
wahahahaaha......

pissed drunk....
fren b;day n i was damn high....
mahai....
i need my bed badly!!!!

chiaozzz bro....
good night!!!!

Why suddenly from Spoon become Evo?

Pai seh pai seh.. All bcoz of my car.. Nvm.. Meet up then say.. I might not able to online today.. Keon, sms me if got TT, k? 012-5278168 or 91887150

good moooooorning.......

still doing my mooootec signature....

last night TT la.....

massive turnout

almost 9 tables....

ZTH+SNC+IA+ small kids(TOYS'R'US)...HEHEHE

Tonight also got TT i think. Wait for Ashween's SMS confirmation. :)

Ash, take down TCSIM's number aite...

Ma chao hai... fucking jibai calvin. Call me for nothing, just want to wake me up and ask me go race. Stupid idiot.

Use your fucking brain lah... 1.6 ma-campro how to play with mivec and gsr turbo? ma hai... wake me up and ask me go race.... you think my car got sudu meh? i also dun have any moootec lah.... how to play oh...

if want to play, i meet you in gelang patah. I'll see u there.