JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ok...
aunties as those tat absolutely puts u off.
not some hot mama...
but 1 man's meat is another man's poison...
wat i dun like doesn't mean u dun like...haahaa

later goin to view a 16" oz superlegga...hopefully the deal goes through

wahahahahaha.....
ash.......
didnt know its your BIRD day.............
ash u can ular today?
basil is coming to look for me now....
wannna transform into ular later...?
kekekekeke...............

derek...plz read previous post...

gua mau pegi air papan dgn awek gua.....paham ke?

H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y, Ashween~~:birthday:
No SwEEt ThOuGhTs..
To FoRwArD..
JuSt A CaRiNg HeArT..
SaYiNg I ReMeMbEr..
YOU~~:wink:
:beer:
~~May Your Birthday Be As Memorable As You Are!!~~

aiyo.... you love to see me kena tapaoo issit?

ok lah.. i play with all of them lah. GSR turbo, SEG Turbo, Mivec and VTEC la.... play play loh... since u sooooooooooooo want me to play with them...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASH!!! so tonight a sudden convoy?? hehe...

Happy birthday big daddy.

wahahaha, i know whr is the hotel. just opp the hospital rite? whahaha. convoy...!!!!!

kenneth,
how is the rim deal going on? did u call the fella? bring extra walkie today hor. whahahaha

OS Super Single clutch just out of car 40% left $600 can nego

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h293/7912022/DSCF2548copy.jpg

wassup ppl.....
its such a good day today.....
oni 2 pages to read...
wahahaha

see u guys at TT later.,...
chiaozzzzzzzz

civic. Nope. Sorry.

MASSIVE TT.... only down side, i have to wait 1 hour for someone to come join me.... i like sohai, sitting there alone watch Man Utd trying their best to head the ball out of their penalty area.. and also need to make a trip down to town to accompany Kean and his car.

Other than that.... FUUYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO........... Massive TT! Ash, you missed something massive man.... have fun TT at the Mersing Jetty arh... and dun take a long walk on that short jetty hor...

Officially, Calvin's car faster than mine. I admit.

hm... quite a few plc can do tuning but how good it is i dunno. Personally i will go Saints Performance or up to KL, GT auto.