JB New Section........ Part 3.....

kenneth, the pics nothing lah... next time i'll take more... but take turns to take lah.. dun have my face in there.... :P

wassup guys.....

dun plan convoy.....
see when we r crazy enuf to hav a sudden convoy again...
wahahaha....

keon....
next time bring digi cam la...
me dun hav...
poor chap....
wahahaha

bout the D1 SAFC2 n RSM....
wat a joke wei......
keon din know there's one D1 limted edition???
wahahahaha......
MUST laugh at u!!!!

SGD500 is not considered damn cheap la....
mayb a little bit cheaper than u buy separate la.....
but then too bad la...
i dun hav dat kindda money to buy la....
somemore need to send for tuning...
i'll giv it a pass......

last time me n kean fightin for SAFC...
now both oso pok kai liao...
go do other stuff till hav to abandon this plan...
sad sad......

3AA size battery is not dat big la....
in fact i feel the size is just nice....
mine, ash, kean, kenneth all oso using 3AA de ma.....
up to individual preference la.....

damn tired today...
last night was forced to go dolce....
sleep for 2 hrs then go work....
3pm come home n sleep....
wahahaha.....

finally 'appear' urself ha~~

hey guys..in case u r coming over penang..let me knw!!
i'll be more than glad to bring u guys around..n yea..tt wit all the penang kias..
i can do all the arrangements...
cheers!:_:

sorry guys, for the late reply.. cause the last time i saw the page was at 20+... im like 100 pages behind!! hahah.. so when is the next CONVOY?!?! hehe it was really fun that day and great pics keon!!

Hyundai Accent? Elantra?

Not familiar with Hyundai cars dude. But basics are just the intake and exhaust. you can never go wrong from there. :)

You guys like no need work lidat.. can online for whole day.. steady.. I driving Hyundai Coupe RD2.. Wonderful exterior but the performance is too far a gap from its appearance.. Using Hyundai Elantra 1996-2000 Beta1 engine.. Peak-up sucks big time.. This is my first car and I am broke paying for the downpayment.. Left with few hundred ringgit budget this month for the car.. Should I change the air filter first? Or simpan duit sekali bagi dia kaw kaw?? I need HELP!!!!

wah since joanne is gonna bring us around then i think we must have a trip to penang liao.. providing that everything's gonna be on her la... hahaha jk jk...

TCSIM, i saw a few coupes in singapore. With loads of bodykits, not sure whether PU or fibre.

Anyway, i know these coupes in Singapore, some of them BOT their rides... you might want to consider doing so. :)

morning...

do BOT will cost u kao kao...
hehehe...
change ur exhaust setup 1st if it's stock...
also,r ur rims over-sized till too much?
if thr rims is too big n heavy,will affect ur acceleration...

good morning guys....

after seeing that i'm behind ten pages.....i finally understand how u guys feel....

damn pening read 10 pages liao.....

so...whats the latest story...

good morning.

Latest news,

Calvin going for turbo.

Frank selling his SEG.

Ram kena poisoned kau kau, now in hospital.

Kean, MIA.

Basil, looking up "Excuses-for-not-going-TT for Dummies"

Derek exacting revenge, on the look out for the floor.

Me, piss drunk.

i wan to say a sad story..............Man U lost to AC............My team "C" lost to liverpool....................damn sad 2 big team never enter finals.............nothing to see liow lor..........EPL sure Man U take liow............sad......this season my team take 1 cup, man U take one cup..........But then we still have 1 more cup..........tat is the FA cup finals...........Man U VS Chealse................19 May..............

DREAM ON.........

Ding Dong, Pagging for Mr Ram, my friend is scrapping his EK in spore. All price qouted in Sing Dollar

B16A2 Cylinder Head (Fully ported) 500 -

Hasport EK1 steel mounts 350 -

Front and rear spherical camber kit 250 -

ASR subframe brace reinforcement 250 -

EK9 22mm rear anti-roll bar w/links 150 -

UR Front Fender brace 50 -

Custom intake manifold 300 -

DC2 Header + Heatshield 250 -

HKS Hipermax II 650 -

PLX M300 calibrated wideband + Bosch O2 200 -

S4C EK4 Transmission 300 -

Spoon calipers 950 -

Custom billet aluminum brake MC brace/stopper 50 -

JG Engine dynamics cam gears (2pc set) 120 -

GSR crossgear set with 0.787 5th 400 -

Modified EK9 shifter linkage + Blox shifter + Skunk2 shift knob 200 -

Rare ARC/Koyo 54mm aluminum radiator 350 -

Samco hoses (1-set) with HKS water temp sensor sleeve 100 -

Neptune RTP ECU with harness 800 -

Custom PreFL EK4 Rear fibre decklid + FL EK tailights 400 -

EK9 Cams + Valvesprings + Ti Retainers 500

EK9 Undercarriage with new Hardrace spherical bushings, bearings and ARP extended wheel studs 1200
http://www.hardrace.com

Custom Billet fuel rail and fittings + H22 Injectors 250

Fuel Rail + full Earl's braided hose set 200

Unorthodox Racing power steering pulley 100

S2000 steering wheel (fits DC5, EK, ES, BB6, does NOT fit EG) 400

S2000 cluster 650
comes with speed sensor converter, temp sensor converter and fuel gauge adaper, can fit ANY car, but this is a DIY-mod and i doubt any workshop can help you out and i have no time, if you're brave and familiar with electrics and don't mind re-wiring your dash and VSS, then you'll have a very special cluster.. if not i suggest you don't consider this.. minimum offer i got is 490USD so i might just pass this on to my US friends on my next trip

Tuner Harness OBD2A -> OBD1 (for Hondata/Neptune on EK) 150

Goodridge steel braided brake hose set x4 150

B20 forged 85mm lower block 2500
Forged CP Pistons 85mm, custom 5.531" Eagle rods, rod/stroke ratio better than B18C5
Block guard, custom crank, block girdle

AEBS 68mm Throttle body 200

MSD Cap + MSD 54KV E-coil + NGK wires 200

i think ram already fainted reading this......:shocked:

Hm... beg to differ,

BOT DONT cost you that much if u know what u need to get and how to setup. BOT will only cost u a bomb if you simply hear wat plp said and do.

Anyway, im looking into dismantling my turbo kit and sell. Wanna rebuilt one more set more into my own spec. so if anyone keen, i can sell off bits by bits to u guys.

normality:
care to explain to mi the cost n wat i need if i wan to BOT my L15A...
i read that they said the CVT starter clutch need to change...

actually jazz/city also got alot of performance parts to play

normality:
got...
but i dunno wat to do at tis moment.
my light stage setup would b air filter with heat shield,safc neo,light weight rims n gd tyres.ya...a 4-2-1 extractor hopefully
tat's abt all i wan to do.
no loud exhaust...my princess need to sleep...heheheh