JB New Section........ Part 3.....

u going to get the seats re-cushion?
looks kinda dirty...

The R32 GTR seat is "memang" like that one. Its not dirty but the colour make it seems so. hehehee, what to expect back in 1992 design. kekekeke. Anyway i do plan to wrap it into leather

keon...ur car is more beautiful that the girls u snap pic in sepang sial.....

ps: i want limau ais

keon,
not sure yet but im eyeing on small form factor. Would love to get Colt Turbo

ash,

read the post above. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/2190281-post1182.html

frank, woooo.... not bad... i saw one today on the road... do you know what's the powerplant's displacement? 1.3? 1.6?

er.... i maybe have some lobang... but my friend long time nvr online already... duno whether he is still selling rims or not...

keon....u wanna share my wealth.....take it if u can find it

i can, tonight loh. Treat me to nasi lemak ayam + teh O kosong can already...

Sharing is caring. :)

ijnek, if you come TT, i'll remember to call him during the TT...

if you don't, i sure forget one.. hahaha....

but no gurantees arh.. all i know he has a few nice rims... some are huge too...

ijnek, for the last time, tell me your car or at least let me know your car's PCD and offset... how the F am i suppose to find rims for you if i duno your spec!

grrrr... angry already...