JB New Section........ Part 3.....

o.o

you guys really terrible. Pomelo also come out already... what's next? DURIAN???
hahahaha...

today whole day slack like hell... didn't get to dismantle my car.... hahaha... :P

tonight got TT?

btw keon....
wat u intend to dismentle in the 1st place?
rear seats?
kekekekekeke..................

wassup ppl....

fallen asleep in the living room....
tot someone will contact n call for TT.....
hahaha.....
tonight wan TT then contact lo...
i whole day sleepin....
dunno later tonight can sleep o not.....

car fuckin dirty...
dun even hav time to wash it.....
sigh....

ijnek....
the P1 rims is at nusa bistari la.....
u come for TT la...
then we can discuss where got VIP style rims.....
n see when can bring u there ma.....
btw u ask persis abt VIP style la...
guess he's the oni one into it....
got 2sets HID n 18" rims.....
mad ppl......

guess most of the ppl here is into performance la....
or should i say more towards performance???
some of our car do hav a little ICE stuff....
but not hard core la......
heehee.....

guess keon gonna dismantle all the unuseful stuff....
rear seats, carpet, door panels, aircond system......
hardcore.....
like dat can play wif mivec n 1.8 d.....
no need do any mods....
wakakakaka.......

fuh yoooooooooooooooooh....
izzit like my guess???
dismaltle all the unnecessary stuff.....
n then fit in light weight roll cage....
car is lighter....
somemore chasis strengthen.....

got power....
n oso control....
become track car edi seh....
hardcore hardcore

when did i told u dat??
u remember wrongly d la.....

if u r talkin bout the fruit....
i dun eat it la....
i go ipoh oso buy for my mother one......

if u r saying "human flesh" pomelo....
hmm.....
which men dun like it???
wahahahahaha

chiaoz....
go dapao mcD!!!
waahahahaha

dat's it!!!..
u were telling me about da 'real pomeloes'..
u gotta feel it, taste it..:wink:
hahaha..

btw, alex, there's no durian orchard as yet!!..
perhaps later..:tongwink:

lolz.... maybe you would like a couple of rambutans and a banana. :)

fruits are good for ya. ;)

alex, er..umm..ar.. er..
u r getting nottier!!..
who's ur mentor??..
Ash or Cal??..
hahaha

ic...
i into "enjoy my car" mods...
ice a bit,looks a lot,performance nil...
hehehe...
i after 16" rims,...actually saw a set at the shop tat ashween told mi, but the cap is missing,i guess with nice long nuts then mayb ok a bit..hmmm...

lolz.... maybe you would like a couple of rambutans and a banana. :)

fruits are good for ya. ;)

hey i really liked banana..:embaressed_smile:
i can take 5 per day..
aiya!!..
dun think dirty la..
i'm talking about the type dat..
contains potassium..
er.. not the protein type..:tongwink:

A new comer to JB and also new comer to ZTH says hello to all!

melody, don't associate me with them when it comes to buaya. We are on different level. muahahhaa...

Anywayz, glad to see you active in our thread. If you happen to drop by JB, just let those 2 notty ones a call. They'll hook you up with a TT or two.

Argh.. today really damn slack, didn't dismantle my intake... want to try how does it sound and feel without using airfilter... hahahha...

Hello TCSIM,

Welcome to our small little thread. Do let us know more about you and how to contact you. We have weekly TTs usually on Friday nights and other impromptu TTs. Maybe we can get our little ZTH group in JB slightly bigger each time. ;)

Boy, am i glad that my car is okay already...

Niama lu calvin... tease me somemore la during Friday... tease me somemore and i'll cucuk you somemore next time.. heheehehe... ;P

Btw, ash... i'm not going for MC TT tmr.... decided to save the MC for Wednesday.