JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morning ppl in the house...paiseh have to go home early coz princess have to eat coz hungry liow..........yup yesteday TT wwas good attandance...........

Derek wher u going todo yr meter..........

ASH must be working now.......should b finish liow coz half day lar........

hihi...
miss tt las nite...
anyway,
ash:
if i go to the tyre shop, can i tell th eboss u recommend mi 1 n how i tell him it's u?

wohoo... my car ready liau...
juz wait for last touch up...
damn shiok....
not big project ....
small onli..
onli a week mah...
somemore not everday do my car...
my car is free-only-do car...
means if they free onli they do my car...
thats y so long loh...
sad....

wassup guys....
kean's car damn fast edi wei.....
just now i follow behind him cant even catch up.....
end up nearly kiss his rear bumper....
wahahaha....

derek....
the wiring shop has meter...
but all the meters are kindda old...
full of dust somemore....
dunno whether can b used o not....
u still wan???

ur car no need do wiring....
just get a mitsu meter n plug n play.....
dun think its hard to DIY installation oso....
u go chopshop shopping sure can find.....
din tell me earlier...
i can ask my mech for u.....

nottie mel sure send those "hardcore" e-mail la.....
i last night check oso feel damn awake d....
wahahaha...
but then some is rather gross...especially the "tiga orang one!!!"
either dat or looks cant make it.....
wahahaha.....

alright...
goin off for my grandma birthday dinner....
if any TT just drop me a sms....
chiaozzzzzzz

really pissed off juz now when on my way to kuali w/ my gf n family......
this son of a bitch JDX 3668 nearly hit me........
i was travelling on the outer lane on skudai highway....
juz pass the junctiion of the road leading to pontian......
he was on the inner lane.......
then this f**ker juz signalled n swing out when i was beside him......
(my front bumper was in line with his rear passenger door)
immediately i honk n brake but this farker didnt steer in n instead, juz swing out.........
in order to avviod him, i jammed brake n steer to my right to avoid him and my right wheels arre in the middle grass ptich......
really a mother farker........
if i m alone in the car he will get it from me......
dun let me see him again........

calvin....
didnt know the meters i the wiring shop are tat old de.......

maybe i go scouting in chopshops in kulai next week......
saw a previous post here tat 1 of the chopshop in kulai have a lot of proton parts from sg........
any1 interested to join me?

derek bro i will keep a look out for u.....if i see him i sure make jam brake like mad........this for sure i do it for u.........luckly nothing happen to u.........thank god.......somemore u wit yr gf whole family..............

kean so the project was BOT.......massive massive.............so now setaraf frank lor........wahahahha........

thanks basil.....
tat farker really to much liao......
somemore in the car was my gf,gf mother,gf 2 sisters, 1 5 yrs old kid, 1 3 yrs old kid and a 3 mth old baby.......
tats wats pissed me off.....
lucky i was driving slowly.....
if not.....
dun know wat would happen......

on behalf of ashween:

TT Tonite
Venue: Sri Alam Mamak in Permas
Time: 9pm

any1 interested feel free to join us.........

p.s: basil..... u coming to join us?

alamak i cant......once a week onli.........dont flame me but at least i can come out................i will push my luck once my princess is out..........heheheheh........u guys have fun............derek bro my fren open mech one at kulai.........his track car done liow......tonite he is opening ceremony so he is at PG tonite open to all car n all catogary...........haiz too bad i cant go ...............haiz..............

basil....
actually b4 i ask u i know the answer liao....
juz trying my luck......
see whether the sun will come out from the east side tomolo morning or not.....
wahahahahaha...............

dun think going to PG tonite......
coz ash say the 2nd half of the program is to go "p_p_y_ g_r_e_"
(fill in the blank)
wat a pity basil u cant join us....
kekekekekeke.............

got to go liao.......
chiows..........

"p_p_y_ g_r_e_" WTF.........sob sob......but nvm.........i quit on tat already after long i got married........if i can spend there i will take the $$$ to mod liow lor...........

no need 2 be disappointed la..
better spend ur $$$ elsewhere..
concentrate on ur mods..
& lil princess lo.. (btw, congrats!)
mel is ady an adorable grown-up princess..:angel_smile:
thnx 2 my parents!!..

*p_p_y_g_r_e_*..:secret:
i noe i noe..
hahaha..