juz came back from tt......
nice 1....
but the PG trip was quite disspointing.........
tot today can see continential cars in action....
but end up oni lancers n some wrx from sg in action....
bored....
but the oni interesting part is 1 stock standard innova went into the track to drag
somemore on the way back all "racing mode" on sial .........
cant see kenneth tail light once he hit pg highway.......
somemore kena cucuk my 1 black Gen-2......
1 young couple was in it..........
somemore car plate almost hte same as mine....
same no. but different arrangement........
basil...
u really quit going to *p_p_y_g_r_e_* liao ma...
tot the other time u intro us de......
wahahahahahaha..................
nice 1....
but the PG trip was quite disspointing.........
tot today can see continential cars in action....
but end up oni lancers n some wrx from sg in action....
bored....
but the oni interesting part is 1 stock standard innova went into the track to drag
somemore on the way back all "racing mode" on sial .........
cant see kenneth tail light once he hit pg highway.......
somemore kena cucuk my 1 black Gen-2......
1 young couple was in it..........
somemore car plate almost hte same as mine....
same no. but different arrangement........
basil...
u really quit going to *p_p_y_g_r_e_* liao ma...
tot the other time u intro us de......
wahahahahahaha..................