JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Hello TCSIM,

Welcome to our small little thread. Do let us know more about you and how to contact you. We have weekly TTs usually on Friday nights and other impromptu TTs. Maybe we can get our little ZTH group in JB slightly bigger each time. ;)

Sure. I just got transferred to JB recently. Bought a second hand car but seriously not satisfy with its performance. Must learn from all the sifus...

Alex, I have just send a PM to you about my contact.

TCSIM, received. Already let calvin know and he'll update the list.

no prob... you can ask here and we can try to help. But coming for TTs is much faster to get your questions answered. :)

wassup guys.....

looks like keon damn tak shiok wif me....
guess a one-on-one is a MUST d....
wahahaha...
bring it on......

i'll take u on wif my tayar botak!!!
heehee.....
i still hav a few mods haven do ler....
so damn poor sial.....

so confident to dapao me wor....
sked sial.....
when wanna "test power"??
tuesday n wednesday is holiday....
choose a venue la....
but not GP!!!
wahahahaha......

i damn sked u tiong me seh.....
coz i sked ur brakes cannot stop in time...
but then those semi slicks should do a great job la.....
pro track driver playin wif ahbeng street driver.....
wahahahaha......

nottie....
protein is better for u la.....
somemore its in "hot n juicy" form.....
no need to bite n chew so susah....
just suck n swallow....
wahahahaha......

when wanna come JB wor???
tues n wed holiday la....
good chance to come down south....
at most 5hrs drive oni ma....
ur audi can do much better la...
say....3hrs at most???
heehee.....

whole day been talkin bout TT....
end up nobody organize.....
sad

oh...
one more thingy....
i've tried editing my 1st post....
but then end up dunno y cannot update ler....
mayb i oni allowed to edit the post for few times oni.....

the last time when basil ask me to update edi cannot....
tis time keon ask me to update oso cannot ler...
so...wat should we do???
can anyone giv some suggestion????

i was thinkin to hav a updated namelist every 100th page.....
or even every 50th page...
wat do u guys think??

if like dat...
the person who post on post #100 hav to edit the post edi la.....
means delete the content...
n then copy the namelist on the 1st page.....
n add in the 2 latest member's contact......

wah so mafan meh? hehe... keep a list loh.. i'll keep a copy in my desktop.

updated list

1. alex962; tampoi area; 012-73402188
2. ashween; tmn molek; 016-708 8378
3. badguy; tmn pelangi; 016-739 7730
4. basil; tmn perling; 012-704 3123
5. calvin9683; tmn pelangi indah; 012-757 9249
6. derek; tmn tun aminah; 016-722 2712
7. domezero; tmn perling; 012-721 0788
8. jvoltz; tmn jhr jaya; 019-717 1181
9. kean; larkin; 016-756 8383
10. kenneth; tmn sentosa; 016-717 1330
11. keon; tmn pelangi; 012-712 9066
12. normality78; tmn molek; 012-795 2223
13. persis; tmn pelangi; 012-722 6090
14. civic 0.5 bar; bukit indah; 012-716 2277
15. mazda16; tmn perling; 012-773 4665
16. gooseman; gelang patah;
17. ramanesh; tampoi area; 012-757 8945
18. TCSIM; Kulai; 012-5278168

hahaha.. calvin, what tak shiok? fun mah... at least can have some friendly competition... like that baru shiok mah... kekekkee....

Good morning.............

walau so long post........wahhhahhah.......i see major moding to cars now a days liow..........even the monster auto turn into bigger mosnter already...........

left me n derek onli.............i think derek will mod faster than me liow........haiz dunno liow lar................just lepak onli lor...................

Frank bro so how ar.......the tyre shop i found at nusa bestari..........they dont simply cut thouth n very reasonable they charge me.....i think u can get tyres from them or u bring the tyres to them to fix............so u wan to do it tomorrow..........???

zzzzzzzzzzzz...... morning...

Today's gonna be a boring day in office....

Anyone wants to come fetch me from my office? :P

selamat pagi....

all of u guys must have been waiting for me to send sms for TT la yesterday....

hahahhahaha......

anyway....my cuz came down from kl....so i go 'spa'.....shiok habis.....

maybe be we can have TT tonight???

SPA wah massive.........which one..............NY hotel ar wahahah................massive massive..............

Then i see long thread bout fruit.........pamelo, papaya, rambutans and banana...........massive lar.............

keon....gs open tomoro ah??? wanna go do a few stuff!!!

er... i duno open tmr or not leh... later tonight i give them a call...

but in the meantime.. tonight TT? ONZ!!..

lets make it 9pm @ our usual place?

time is not a factor for tonights tt since its a holiday tomoro.

BTW, anyone wanna go watch spiderman tomoro???
my gf is trying to get tix today.

nice~~~ spiderman 3? count me in with me and my babe...

but i want to go Queensway tmr to look for shoes leh... anyone wants to go too?

Queensway tmr to look for shoes leh....racing shoes ka?