JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ashween,
as for urs quest, let me guess. must be hamsap cebai beng...

k la k la...i know its me la....but i wont ditch u guys one.....
basil....as frank says....may b somethin to condemn me.....
wat is blood preassure goin to do wif condemn-ing me???

Frank,
I owe u one.. true..
But it cancels out with the Heart attack u nearly gave me..hahaha.. :)
Kidding kidding.. will belanja u one day when i get my pay...
Thanks for the help..

Also di the BK in thailand serve Pork bacon or the crappy turkey bacon??

regarding the wristband...
could it be a voice recorder?
Or Personal reminder that reminds at certain times..?

cal...basil is answering 'what is the wristband for' la....

u wont ditch us.....let me see...

1. ditch us on friday's tt and never inform us also..
2. saturday...no news
3. sunday...call to go breakers but said sleepy/tired...but tempted to go Dolce...

practically we never hear from u the whole weekend

atleast coolval stayed till 1230 on friday....

i think the wristband gives out a signal if there is leng lui's within 10-50feet?

Something to condemn Calvin = posibility.

1st clue. Its from japan as the person wearing this is japanese.

The only clue is that it can be used to condemn calvin..
from that i'm guessing It's an alerter!
Meaning it Beeps and warns Mei Mei's when he's around..
hahah.. Joking...

Frank,
To me, the clue that its from Japan is kind of pointless.. Cause its kind of general knowledge that the japanese like to come out with small cute and "Interesting" electronic gadgets.. This is just my small opinion..

Please give more clues :D

oh val....
u mean i need a personal reminder to remind me to go for TT???
i did NOT forget there's TT...just dat i got forced to go Dolce!!!

just a reminder....next time if u want calvin go somewhere....just force him...sure he come!!!

wanna do like dat mer????
k la k la....its my fault la....i oso gatal wanna go clubbing la.....
sorry lo.....can???

finally admitted it.....

nobody force u....willingly go...

yo bros...

wassup........?

any1 interested in TT in Bangkok....?
damn tempting.........
kekekekeke.............

looks like calvin got new hobby already.........
not into modding cars liao........
kekekekeke......

persis....
u supply mei meis?
can get me a cun cun 1...?
kekekeke.......

voice recorder = wrong
Personal reminder that reminds at certain times = wrong
gives out a signal if there is leng lui's within 10-50feet = wrong but good one

i will reveal the answer on wed.. whahhahaa

2nd hint. its not for show only. it does the purpose. work the best at night

coolval,
i think u watch power rangers or ultraman too much. its not the transform gadget