JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
anyway for those who left early :vroam: :vroam: , you've miss a great show down :congrats: :congrats: .

VVTI vs DVVT. Hantu memang hantu :evil: :evil: . This son of hantu, give him any car he also can transform into super fast car :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: . DVVT pau VVTI. not by 1/2 car length but more thn a car length :top: :top: . dun play play.

Anyway, Son of hantu himself leak out from his lips :listen: :listen: that he did bring his NEW car to his dad to set cam and so. that's why he complaining the FC sucks abit now. Respect to hantu :adore: :adore: :adore:

Persis,
dun give up bro:tee: :tee: . Afterall yours is still 80% show car. BUT.... come... lets do something about it. I can help you to come out a shopping list if you wanted to :deal: :deal: :deal: . ok? 1st we must make the white DVVT HANTU as our yardstick. wahahahah

walau friday nite got TT meh y nv inform me ????:confused:
no good lah u guys hehehe

Eg Rocks,

PM ashween your contact number. He'll mass sms everyone when there is a TT.

TT session is always updated here.....plz go through the pages.....i believe it was well informed....

haha... frank... ya lor... DVVT cannot play play wan...
is damn POWER wei...

ram... where d hell r u? reli din login 2 view posts or jus enter 2 view nia...? keke...

frank... dun worry... when i wanna do a shopping list den i'll ask 4 u... haha....

Persis,
dun worry. he read it here already. anyway just for your record, he went to Perodua and so proud of it and tell the plp there.

ok. requested to share some Bangkok trip pic. here it is..

Tom yam with fucking big prawn. total damaged? RM3 per bowl.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccacf270200000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jghttp://2Jg

This 2 indian guys buying alot alot of bras.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccab4a64900000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

See, they prayed their King.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccab1277c00000015130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Look carefully. That is Bee. Not FLY
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccabd277000000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Look at the sausage size
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccabaa64700000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

The SHIT sausage. Dun fool by its look. Its damn yummy
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccaa6a65b00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

You just dun need dinner in Bangkok. All these will make u fill up
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccaa4a65900000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

I was being told the biggest shopping centre in Thai. The Platinum Plaza. Its much much longer thn Ngee Ann City
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccaa2a65f00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

The Infamous Shrine that get bomb recently
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccaaf276200000026100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

oh yeah, they also do have Puduraya Jail in bangkok town.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cca95275800000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Pickup Taxi
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cca86a67b00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

The motorcycle Cab
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cca9b275600000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

A very Luxury Massage Palour
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cca85274800000026100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Inside looks like Hotel right?
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cca84a67900000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

you need to take lift INSIDE the massage palour to your room
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cca8ea67300000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

The walkway lead into your room
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cca8d274000000015130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cca88a67500000015130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

oh yeah, some protester. MOB
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb7ee61b00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb7b672e00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

no bomb. no tank. im sooo dissapointed.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb7ae61f00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Welcome to Grand Palace. One of the most important building in Thailand and its abour 300 years old.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb61673400000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb6ce60900000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb6ee60b00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb6d673800000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Guy's, guess what is this thing on his wrist. who ever guess correct i'll belanja 1 meal.

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbed67b800000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbeae68f00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Welcome to Chatuchak. A 4 football size weekend market that you need min 2 , 12 hours to finish walk the entire market.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbdb678e00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbd8e6bd00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

macam macam ada....
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbdae6bf00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbd9678c00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbc5679000000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

I almost wanna steal his ride.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbc4e6a100000015130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

look at the guy on left tatoo. I got another guy even more fucking punk. The most punk in Thailand who went to TV for interview bfore. I dun dare to take his pic though
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbc7679200000015130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

10 bath icecream?
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbc3679600000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

DHL Service at your doorstep.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cf741670a00000015130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Fried Grasshopper
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbaae6cf00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

I dunno what this worm called but trust me. It taste yummy. tried it.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cf733677800000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

kind of crocroach
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccba967fc00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Scorpion
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccba8e6cd00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Seafood at Chinatown, Dirt cheap
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb9ce6f900000015110AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

look at the prawn size
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb9d67c800000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

curry crab...
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb8767d200000015110AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Birdnest
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cf72ee65500000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

berapa orang in a cab?
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb8967dc00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Maniac
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccb8b67de00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg