JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Freaking yummy bbq fish... i miss it alot...
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cc86627aa00000015130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

seafood again...
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cc85c279000000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cc85ba6a700000026100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

how many fish did we kill today?
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cc843a6bf00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

ok, the FAMOUS FUCKING EXPENSIVE BURGER KING
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cf443a6a100000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cf442279000000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

do they have anything cheaper?
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cf447a6a500000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

ok, hehehehehe... here is some lenglui i encounter in bangkok. sorry for the blur, coz some was taken at least 20-30 meters away and some are quick shoot

This gal sit at least 4 road away frm whr im taking pic.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbf0e69500000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbf167a400000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

this is her friend who is inside the shop. freaking hard to snap shot her.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbfee69b00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

The red Orange tube
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbc0e6a500000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cf740e63b00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccbbb67ee00000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93ccba367f600000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

this one pic dun look so good but trust me, in real she is fantastic. i snaped total 15 pics with some continues snap shoot but this is most clear showing face one.
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb93cc844278800000016100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

whahahaa.. THIS gal is my all time favourite.... she is big time beauty and her skin fair and smoothhhhhh....... better thn beancurd. what a motherfarker lucky asshole
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d638b3127cceb9ff924df88d00000025130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d638b3127cceb9ff9239f8f900000025130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d638b3127cceb9ff922079d000000025130AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

Good Morning All
btw normality78 the thai gal is damn cun ler hahaha....:biggrin:

Morning Y'all

What a lovely view to start the morning with..
Thanks Frank

Damn it.. Damn hungry too now.. hahah..

coolval,
u dun talk so much. u owe me 1 big meal. im looking at the meal which about the BK price range i posted above except its only in RM without conversion rate

good morning ppl.......damn busy today...argh!!!!
frank nice pics.......
persis....i saw one eclips 2-din touch screen.....RM4,800 wei!!!!

i busy wif WORK ok!!!
i know frank "beh song" me edi...hahahaha
i nearly went Dolce again yesterday...luckily i got determination!!!

looks like were losing one member of ZTH jb.....he is ditching us for dolce...

which hamsem is ditchin zth jb????
wat is so nice abt Dolce???
wahahahahaha

handsome? looks like beng, talk like beng....but NOT beng.....

guess lor...

lalio = wrong
walkie talkie = wrong
ipod = wrong
AIDS = wrong
Fan = wrong
Support king = wrong
Something to condemn Calvin = posibility.

1st clue. Its from japan as the person wearing this is japanese.