JB New Section........ Part 2.....

how to upload our convoy for my wedding har??

go to photobucket.com
upload there
copy the image link and paste here.

u know any good workshop in JB, can do transplant...

my mec at a workshop near convent school knows how to transplant engine...my friends already done transplant mivec ck engine at his place...really2 good....last month i saw he transplant BMW engine and took only 2 1/2 days...go to near convent high school ...along the road after TNB u can see a Mercedes logo..the workshop in in there...u can find a chinese mec name Danny...said u are fairus friend's....

i wanna change timing belt
still got 4000 KM to go
so i think now is the best time to survey

calvin
i plan to do it at ur mec there ok???
can help me to ask how much ??
Engine 4G91
i want original mmc belt 100K KM punya

like i said....
come for tt la....
i got a bit lazy wanna post long long everyday....
hahaha...
btw....timing belt should b 400-500.....
ur current engine is 4g91???
finally i got fren d wei!!!!
hahaha

today damn tired wei....
eat damn BIG ular....
heehee.....

4g15 for 2.3k without installation???
i'd say not worth!!!
since u r sg car....
just dun care bout inspection la....
if u wanna make it look like the same....
then just change 4g15 block...
machine the engine number....
cheap n good.....

if u daring enough...
then go do evo/gsr la....
seen 2 sg new lancer transplant gsr.....
spray the intercooler black....
the car looks like stock!!!!
dats wat i call hav balls made of steel!!!

oh...
wanna ask u guys 1 ques....
do i look like a cabbage???
bloody speedworks really chop head sial!!!
just now went n ask....
safc2 blue screen he say 1.5k + install + dyno tune
afc neo is 1.8k + install + dyno tune
talk to me wif those stuck-up face.....
knn.....i just turn say thx n walk off.....
fuck up attitude!!!!
if those big accessory shop in sunway come here open branch....
i think speedworks can dapao d!!!

keon....
sien ar???
i later goin to dolce again!!!
sigh....
kene force seh....
sis b'day......
dun wan go oso cannot la...
wakakakaka

haiya, very difficult lah..
sg plate very strict...
cannot tahan lah very time drive m'sia plate in sg..
autopass very high...
my waja free 10 days also finish..

then its up to u to decide lo....
changin 4g13 to 4g15 is virtually getting the same engine...
if u think spending 3k++ for it is worth then go ahead la......
for me....
i'd rather do up this 4g13....
or change 4g15 block....
do overhaul, port n polish.....
again...
its up to u....
its ur car....
its ur decision.....

niama calvin. go dolce lo... i lazy to drink also... sibeh sien of drinking already...

about speedworks, they definitely know how to chop ppl. :)

keon speaking from experience huh???
dolce sien la today....
but there's a bunch of chun gals....
wahahaha.....
just to see oni la....
i good boy....

alright...
time to go to bed!!!
good night guys....

Cheebai............ What The Fuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

guess zth is having probs again......
since morning cant open....

edi happened few times d....
they hav to back date everythin....

nvm la...
we continue from here lo...

start spamming!!!
wahahahaha

hard work all gone.....haiz.....so RM550 cant do much i guess.......izzit..........hmmmmmm

Keon how bout metrology crankpully izzit worth to have....????

not worth at all!!!!
to me la...
keon might think its worth it...
heehee....

let me think....
can get a set of abs lo....
but then doesnt suit u...
ur wife pregnant..
u need comfy ride....

can get a set of rims lo...
but then u hav to run it without rubbers!!
hahahaa....

can change 1 side bucket seat lo...
i'll look farnie i think...
somemore ur wife need to drive sometimes...
not suitable for pregnant lady....

do some interior stuff lo...
change steering....
add some gauges....
turbo timer....
should b enuf to get a used RSM la...
heehee....

or like keon suggested....
fuel regulator lo...
increase the fuel pressure...
but then dunno hav effect on auto o not....
around 300-400 huh???
then the remaining mayb can change other thing la...
add turbo timer???
or change double layer brake pump....

too many things to do...
too little money to spend...
hahahaha

basil...
can do sound system wei!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/146069-lelong.html

not item 1 la...
those item below....
hopefully u hav a headunit d la...
wakakakaka

keon....
this 2 is for u....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/146049-twinport-for-sale-cheap.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/145675-volk-racing-te16-with-toyo-proxes-r888-tyres.html

1+2 u'll hav no worries....
the rubbers can bite properly as the brakes bite!!
hahahaha....

the no.2....
keep the other 2 rims as spare...
use the tyres....
sticky stick stick!!!
heehee