JB New Section........ Part 2.....

basil in the house (home) MC lar.....wahahahah..sakit sakit wahahaha

snake mode will be turning ON in 1hour 27mins

Last edited by a moderator:
going calvin'n mech place around 1.30. whoever wanna go meet there la...

ohh ok i relly sick...haiz a bit fever + sore tourth + caugh......haiz......

hehehe...
big S damn pretty sial...
omg...

i wanna recommend u guys to watch this taiwan drama...
my first time watching taiwan drama till like tat...
seriously different from the wat f4 and stuff like tat...
the drama name "corner with love" or "zhuan jiao yu dao ai"...
damn nice... sometimes touching aometimes damn funny...
starring xiao chu and da S ....

YouTube - 轉角*é‡åˆ°æ„› Corner*With Love 30 Minute Trailer Part 1 of 3
YouTube - 轉角*é‡åˆ°æ„› Corner*With Love 30 Minute Trailer Part 2 of 3
YouTube - 轉角*é‡åˆ°æ„› Corner*With Love 30 Minute Trailer Part 3 of 3

ALL MUST READ: DATABASE ROLLBACK TO 07 MARCH 2007

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Due to unforeseen circumstances, our database have unexpectedly crashed.

Please take note that Zerotohundred.com has been roll back to 7th of March 2007

To ALL users:

I urge all to re-post what ever that has been lost.
Thank you for your cooperation. We hope as many precious posts as possible could be revived

To registered users after7th of March 2007, Please re-register

To Registered Marketplace Merchants after 7th of March 2007, Please inform us

We are still trying to rectify the problem. Please bear with us while we improve your Zerotohundred.com Experience

Thank you
Tom Goh
Zerotohundred.com

da S pretty sial...
u go watch that movie....
nice....

roll back to my birthday man...
wish me happy birthday again....
hahaha....

ash, just now you told me you have somehting to show to us?

kean...
tml coming back???
u tot finals coming???
still enjoying drama huh???
if i tml go office got laptop use n damn free then i watch...
hahaha..
now need to sleep d!!!

i prefer siao s ler.....
da s like so quiet oni....
boring la...
somemore siao s looks better....
figure should b better oso....
hahahaha.....

basil sick???
sick oso can come out lepak one ma.....
sick oso hav to stick wif wife ar???
better not wei!!!
later u transfer all those virus to her....
come meet us....
we not sked....
we kena oso nvm....
we not pregnant...
somemore we'll b happier...
can take MC!!!!
wahahaha....

my mech place u dunno???
v good!!!
dats a sign of irregular TT wif us.....
no need to explain further....
chop n sign...
confirmed!!!

tml TT where???
if at the mcD near tun aminah then i think i wont b goin d.....
tml got plan liao....
hahahaha.....
if permas mayb can drop by for a while....
but then make it like 9pm or earlier la....
if wan me to b able to join la....

if not anytime anywhere oso can la....
i ponteng 1 time oni lo...
then saturday meet up again at PG track....
MITSU / SUBARU/ CONTI free!!!!
proton body n mitsu heart how??
proton free can enter...
mitsu free oso can enter???
wahahahaha......

lolz... you might as well get a evo3 front... then tell them its a mitsu.... when proton free, tell them to look at your ori butt... ;)

not a bad idea!!!
dats y i like evo3 front so much....
dat's wat i plan ma....
let u know my plot liao...
sigh....
heehee