JB New Section........ Part 2.....

hi guys....
was busy the whole morning........

happy birthday kean.........

yesterday earthquake?
where?

oh i just manage to go in n see in here.........

DAMN FUKING BZ...due to no brains engineer giv work like fucking pig......haiz damn piss now a days coz change a buch of fucking attitude engr.......i feel like fuking my job lar......stupid ppl lar.....

oh forget good afternoon guyz.........

Kean my man happy birthday man....so how old liow har......hehehe but anyway still young.....enjoy life man......

Earthquake.....ya i heard about it......I wonder why it didnt quake down my company factory so i can have free off days......fucking company which hire fucking pig engineers........fuck u all engineers...............

relax la bro...gonna be father soon... u'll feel more preasure then...

save all the energy...

imagine ur baby crying every night....
the engineers are nothing....

hhehehehhee

happy birthday!!!!!

btw guys, what do you kind?
Mitsubishi 4G15 engine > RM2300..not proton
installation > RM1000
please let know..

any know any other good mech to transplant engine for sg plate car.

whats the diff from proton 4g15 and mitsu 4g15???

i can get 4g15P for around rm1500

diffrence mah...one is mitsubishi make, one is proton make..
a lot of diff...hahaha

ohhh... i didn't know that....

like that i go change my wira 4g15 to mitsu 4g15 engine lor....instant power la...

btw my mit 4g13 engine is makaning petrol...tak bleh tahan...full tank only 300km...
my t/c waja have better mileage...plz help..

injection babe...
mod>
bigger t/b
remus twin exhaust

basicly that all

ash any msn account?
and others have msn account can give?

clean/check ur t/b...see if the gear is broken. can cause increase in fuel consumption.

go do computer tuning la....around rm40-60 at any service shop.

if we give msn acc....jb zth thread will be dead bro...

plus my pc running on windows NT... not compatible with msn

my t/b already polish and clean..
i fed up already with the strict rule in spore..everything also cannot change..
if not my lancer already evo...

but terdesak need to change engine...
fuel pun naik harga..must be fuel efficieny

well...i graduated in business marketing.....
not in automotive....can't help u more....

i never done transplant before ... so i can't say....

u can ask calvin though....012-7579249