hahaha...
wtf in dat forum man.....
anybody free enuf to translate???
kean come in edi try to kutuk me d.....
everyone knows my rims are palia ones la....
bought 2nd hand somemore.....
heehee.....
they take my rims i oso will sad de ler.....
need to spend $$$ buy rims.....
the money can buy other stuff la....
if they steal my tyres i lagi sakit hati.....
although rear ones makan 1 side la....
wahahahaha......
good one from ash man.....
kutuk dat fella kao kao.....
damn long din long on....
like gone wif the wind d.....
ash followin the whole chinggay journey wor......
but then i got a bit sked wanna follow ash ler.....
later his fighting spirit on then we all hav to kene sama sama....
wahahahaha......
wtf in dat forum man.....
anybody free enuf to translate???
kean come in edi try to kutuk me d.....
everyone knows my rims are palia ones la....
bought 2nd hand somemore.....
heehee.....
they take my rims i oso will sad de ler.....
need to spend $$$ buy rims.....
the money can buy other stuff la....
if they steal my tyres i lagi sakit hati.....
although rear ones makan 1 side la....
wahahahaha......
good one from ash man.....
kutuk dat fella kao kao.....
damn long din long on....
like gone wif the wind d.....
ash followin the whole chinggay journey wor......
but then i got a bit sked wanna follow ash ler.....
later his fighting spirit on then we all hav to kene sama sama....
wahahahaha......