JB New Section........ Part 2.....

btw, use wikipedia.org to look up on the terms that you are unsure about.

nothing to do mah.....so think abit lor......wan to know mah eheheh.....

Keon lunch mah for this mth wahahah.....ok i confess i am a fat greedy fella waahaahah......dun flame plz whahaha........

muahahhaa...... see how lah... lately damn busy lah...

bored.. long time nvr TT with ZTH members liao... luckily got SNC fellas, if not... i sure have TT Syndrome

ya lo......
like quite some time dun have tt liao.........
think all muz be very busy...........

ya when comes to weekends i will have to deal with hormons........u know lar........

no tt cozof cny ma....
guess the earliest to hav tt is on friday....
walao....
need to wait so many days....
now oni tuesday....
sien la....
wanna see keon's TE37....
heehee...

basil.....
if u put small turbo....
the boost will come fast n finish fast....
somemore u'll overwork ur turbo ler.....
u love to eat fried snails izzit???

BOT not so easy ler.....
not oni put in a turbo....
must do all the piping somemore ler....
ur standard ecu cant detect boost somemore ler???
need at least a piggy back....
then injector ler???

still got lots of stuff la...
i still noob....
dunno much...
these is wat i remembered la.....
mayb i was wrong....
i still got long way to go before play turbo la...
heehee

I m not sure who is telling me to clean my fuel injector....izzit u calvin......if yes wat i have to do for this maintaning........?????

cleaning injector is like servicing your car like tat....
but not so often de......
think like once half a year or 1 year......
but if u buy those STP injector cleaners n pour into your petrol tank when top up.....
think once a mth is good enough......
then wont need to send to workshop to clean your injectors......

oh really ok ok......hmmm derek tat day the penang mech say my car jerking is due to valve problem wat is yr opinion.....my fren study automotive say is the plug cable cap need cleaning....if still cant then need to service valve...then need to open the engine cap liow lor.......

alot of factors will cause ca to jerk from wat i know.......
it might be plugs or plugs cables.......
might be our valves.....
might be your throttle body or injectors.....
might be ecu (rpm too low).....

lets see.......
u changed ur plugs cables.....
when is the last time u change your plugs?

i asked u guys to buy the injector cleaner n try......
coz i feel got a bit diff....
somemore make sure ur injector is clean ma...
dat stuff claimed to improve power n save fuel....
i dunno la....

basil...
i think u straightaway do everythin la.....
wont cost much de la.....
change spark plug n open ur valve cover n check the valve.....
if u wanna save then ask the mech to check the spark plug oni lo.....
if he say still can use then no need change la....
they hav their own ways of checking de.....
then u can save 60 bucks if no need change......

then u can ask derek to teach u how to DIY clean throttle.....
at least make sure ur car's heart is clean....
so u can whack it n make it work even harder!!!
wahahahaha.......

basil...
alot of factor tat y the car jerk during acceleration....
first of all did u change ur plugs like wat derek say....
ur car work well after 2k rpm means ur engine timing got a bit wrong....
dont think is the valve problem...most probably throtle , distributer or ur tappet the one tat push ur valve thinggy worn out...
jus my guess from wat u type here.....

oh ya maybe ur gearbox tooo...
guess by the way u drive ur car.....

aiya...
actually i dun think its a big or serious prob la....
take to those mech dat hav diagnosis equitment can d la.....
there's one thing can check the spark of all ur spark plugs de.....
if any prob can see from there......

ashween, your mind damn twisted... tsk tsk....

sentosa? hehehhe...

basil...i finally found uot why uur car jerk....

probably got stone on the road u were driving slowly...

conclusion: go back to the road and sweep it...solve the problem...no more jerking...

wth.. so late? i do not fancy such late TT.. coz just reach home from SG... damn blardy tired... sorry dude...