wahahahahahah fuk like this also kena caught red handed....wahahaha ok ok no bebes to melaka trip is really out of the question......later my wife n my JR get angry i also gone.......dun lar like this.......then go kota tinggi lar....sure no rain one...and no flood 1......or where else u guys wan to go lar......
calvin why worry bout petrol....
u got CARD man... rm600 onli mah...
biasalah... u r the one who wanna go up to ipoh then come back then
go up one...
so cannot blame...
lol.... sad calvin....
keon... so how was the rim...
nice????
does it feel like genuine rim feeling...
or same like ur DZ rim feeling....
huh??
last time ur 17" oso 205 right???
how come now smaller rims oso kene fender???
mayb profile too big???
195 on 16" wont look weird mer???
in the sense dat the tyre will curve in...
instead of bulging out a bit...
if u know wat i mean....
heehee.....
ash so fast start work d wor....
last time ask ppl take loan...
now go after ppl who din pay....
sekali his 1st assignment get his own address....
wif his own name......
remembered u told me u got hutang 1 card till now right???
hahahaha...
u r the one who should bcareful....
wakakaka.....
since everyone so hungry for tt.....
tml ok ma???
say.....9pm at RAK???
dun think much can attend la.....
basil no need say....
sure need to go home accompany wife.....
derek dunno got come in o not.....
keon hopefully wont b busy wif work again....
ash confirm anytime free.....
jvoltz dunno mia go where d,...so long never post....
as for me....if u guys on i on!!!
wakakaka....
where is cherating btw???
heehee.....
dun go far far places la...
save some $$$ can o not...
i v poor de ler.....
ok...
time to go to bed.....
boring days waiting ahead.....
when can my life b more interesting???
when can i afford an evo????
sad case!!!!
[SIZE=-1]cherating is near 50km from kelantan meh...quite far2 away...i think this is my first post la here...anyway..i'm from jb...live in kg melayu...always lepak2 at esso larkin perdana to go see my friend rizam there...and compare his putra with my ek....i driving an ek4,just got it last month...slow ma....auto sommore..wanna ask u guys...where's uptown jb huh?..my friends always want me to lepak2 there..but i donno where it is la [/SIZE]
welcome camshaft.......hmmm uptown i also dunno.......but do join us for TT.....
Calvin go kuantan wan......no need to pay so much toll but just for petrol......if go kuantan need to stay one day lar....coz if not go n come quite far leh and tired lor.........
Come on lets have a break on march........convoy some where lar.......mersing wan???......
mersing i already go there la on CNY...go to air papan..the beach is really2 nice la at this time...the water is green and blue..very2 nice....now i'm sun burn already...inform me la if you gonna go to genting...i'm looking foward going there this year...