JB New Section........ Part 2.....

hahaha...
wtf in dat forum man.....
anybody free enuf to translate???

kean come in edi try to kutuk me d.....
everyone knows my rims are palia ones la....
bought 2nd hand somemore.....
heehee.....

they take my rims i oso will sad de ler.....
need to spend $$$ buy rims.....
the money can buy other stuff la....
if they steal my tyres i lagi sakit hati.....
although rear ones makan 1 side la....
wahahahaha......

good one from ash man.....
kutuk dat fella kao kao.....
damn long din long on....
like gone wif the wind d.....

ash followin the whole chinggay journey wor......
but then i got a bit sked wanna follow ash ler.....
later his fighting spirit on then we all hav to kene sama sama....
wahahahaha......

every year chingay also fight....thats y i following all the way...

exercise once a year....

massive...
then i think i better dun follow u d....
dun wanna end up in lock-up.....
or even hospital.....

the seats looks nice.....
from wat car wor???
sure more comfy than buckets....
price oso chun wor....
if in good condition then grab oni la.....

chingay no police la....onli got FRU...

they won't lock u up...just beat the shit out of u...

anyway the seats are from Toyota Levin...a lot of stock...

COD in klang.....
kean...care to help???!!!

guess u need to make a trip up to klang d....
unless kean is so kind la....
wahahaha.....

u mad fark....
ask me play snooker at this kindda hour....
luckily i haven sleep....
if not sure fark u up....
let me get back my sleep la....
weekend can play ma.....

alright...
time to sleep....
good night!!!

Calvin i cahnge my plug cable liow but the problem still there when ever i ecelerate the jerking is there haiz.....then after 2k rpm then all smoothe liow.....then when put to D n move also jerking.....the foreman at penang say is valve problem need to service...so i think this weekend i will go n service lor......haiz $$ again......

selamat pagi...

basil...i think u have throttle problem....

wow ash u sound like i going to get a big hole in the pocket lar....wahahahhahah.....i think do one thing at a time lor...do the small servicing see wat is the out come......then only see the bigest problem..............

morning.......

ashween....
u wanna bring ur "fighting" spirit to chingay?
then i better go lembak at some coffee shop n have some "ang mo liang teh"...
kekekekeke.....

basil.....
think most likely is ur throttle........
my car oso jerking while stop in D......
but move off time ok.....
when to the wrokshop they say the throttle / injector might be dirty....
quote me rm50 for cleaning n reseting ecu.......
most proberly going this sat to do......
u wanna join me....?

oh ok....which shop to go n do it....and wat time......where izzit and best after send yr GF to work we go breakfast then go for servicing....how bout it......

the shop is juz behind Projet station in tun ahminah........
we can meet up for breakfast then go to the workshop lo........
coz the shop oni open abt 9a+ - 10am.........
mine gf most proberly not working on this sat.......
think she will be joining me.........

ok good then bring our babes for makan n servicing lor.....so is saturday lor ok....

ya ya....
okie okie
then they can gossip gossip....
like tat they wont feel bored n complain........
maybe after breakfast then drop them at plaza tasek....
then they can shop n shop.....
they we can go lembak n have some "ang mo liang teh"
wahahahahaha...............

ok i got some question bout car term...1st wat means by boost....2nd i believe we can put in smaller turbo into our NA wira rite? so it will not damage our car rite?.....thinking ways of making car faster........hehehehe....

er.....
think wat u mean is BOT liao........
means bolt on turbo.........
u will have to spend at least rm3k to have a basic bot setup......
think we discussed this topic in this thread eariler........
can try searching here..........

-.-

basil thinking about boost already? my god... change your car lah.. dun need to upgrade so much.