JB New Section........ Part 2.....

morning guys....
tot yesterday is singapore's chinggay festival?
so any1 interested in the track event?

any progrmas today?
nothing to do......
sianzzzzzzz............

calvin, what crap you talking. Where got...

chingay for JB, not sure when. Will find out for you.

Derek, you mean the Drag event issit?

yap yap.....
the sat night drag event.....
like the 1 we went last time.......

guys....
back in JB lu....
heehee...
bored.....
tml need to go back work d.....

derek....
dun worry bout the track event la....
free de we sure go de ma....
wahahahaha.....

ash...
i think chingay is somewhere around there.....
i remembered its either on the 20th or 21st of lunar new year....
so its either friday or saturday la.....
if saturday then we change track tt to chingay tt lo....
wahahahaha......

guys.........

dun mix up track and drag leh..... track is the whole track... drag only that stretch of road only...

aiyo....
nvm la....
not dat the whole zth comunity reading our posts....
we all know the track i mentioning is saturday night sprit then can d la....
furthermore where got free track day de??
wahahahaha.....

plus...not everyone has the 'proper vehicle' to play in track...hehehe

Good morning guys......sianz back to working....haiz....wat to do........eh just wanted to know har.....how do we check if u kena saman for speeding on the web site......

morning guys.......

change drag tt to chinggay tt?
think better not la.......
think if got chinggay sure got jam de....
isnt it?

basil.....
scared kanna saman?
muz be speeding all the way la.......
whack your car nicely rite.....?
full throttle all the way back from penang?
200km/h......?
kekekekekekeke............

i think there is a website to see whether you got saman or not, but i heard that it is not updated. Use SMS better. not sure how though...

if you guys remember the SNC member, Shaharin, he checked the website regularly for saman, but one day, his wife use SMS to check. To their astonishment, saman totalled to RM4k. crazy~~~~~~~~~~

Will try to get the SMS number for you guys.

i think there is a website to see whether you got saman or not, but i heard that it is not updated. Use SMS better. not sure how though...

if you guys remember the SNC member, Shaharin, he checked the website regularly for saman, but one day, his wife use SMS to check. To their astonishment, saman totalled to RM4k. crazy~~~~~~~~~~

Will try to get the SMS number for you guys.

alternatively......
u can make a trip to go down to traffic hq in jb & get them to print out a list for u........
this is wat i did the other time.........

haha....
basil sked ar???
i tot told u to slow down at those bridge???
din do that mer???
or busy testing top speed wif other cars???
change ur plug cables d ma???

i oso need to check for saman d......
din really slow down for every bridge.....
met a new wira 1.5 sedan.....
stock standard look oni wif exhaust mod....
car full wif family members....
can do close to 180 man....
follow behind oso feel scary.....
see his car bounce like nobody business......
conclusion....indians really r freakin daring!!!!
heehee......

derek....
chinggay confirm will jam like mad de la......
so if wanna go better go early n park car nice nice.....
if dun wanna walk the whole journey....
then just park somewhere n wait lo.....
if we convoy there sure more fun la....
bring tid bits n picnic there.....
but then walk the whole journey more shiok ler....
sure lots of siau mei mei de....
wahahaha.....
devil tail coming out d!!!

yesterday evening when on my way back lagi scary......
saw a S-class.....
drive to the emergency lane.....
initially tot he wanna stop there.....
then see he din slow down.....
slowly slowly go on the grass.....
then saw him hit on a hump n the car lift up a bit....
end up see him drive into the big longkang down there......
wanted to stop....
but then saw a car stop behind to help d.....
so continue jalan.....
end up got a bit regret for not stoppin n help.....
heehee......

conclusion....indians really r freakin daring!!!!
heehee......

calvin......
i totally agree with u.......
wahahahahahaha.................

calvin......
ur gf juz went back n immediately ur devil's tail come out liao......
terok la u......
kekekekekeke..........

s-class went into the drain?
think the fellow fell asleep while driving.........
i kanna b4 oso few yrs back.....
but din fell into longkang..........
juz scratch my car from head to tail with the railing (in sg).......
from then onwards.....
i will stop aside n sleep if feel sleepy.......

I lagi best when coming down fr ipoh one petrol truck dunno how he drive bang onto his left divider (plastic divider contain water one) which the road is still under construction......i damn scare when passing by coz scare the fuel explode......some more got ppl slow down n see see....stupid sial.....later explode then tell god sorry coz busybody.........fark man........

Chingay is 10th of March. Next weekend. Not this coming weekend.

I got a very good suggestion if got chingay we prade also with the chingay.....then slowly go thru wit the whole thing n ramp our car like mad wahahahah......i over work liow......

most probably dat S-class driver fall asleep la.....
or worst he got heart attack or somethin.....
never see the car brake at all....
even until he went into the drain.....
oso din see the brakes lights on....
madness.....

basil.....
u should've slow down far behind la.....
till u confirm safe oni pass ma...
dangerous u know.....
those ppl wanna see BIG BIG fire works ma...
no need care bout them.....
heehee...

so drag tt change to chingay tt???
kean should b coming back la.....
i think basil sot sot d....
sekali he wanna ramp through the parade from behind....
ganas punye fella!!!
wahahahahaha