JB New Section........ Part 2.....

JGE_4G15 said:
wahahaha....
so sad calvin gonna stuck in the jam when he goes home......
have to spend the nite in his car......
kekekekeke..................

hope the weather will b fine tomolo....
if not wanna do tinting oso difficult...........

wey bro...dont be like dat laugh at calvin coz m also can't go back lol !!! uuuwwwwaaaaa....::cry_smile:
da permas bridge flooded ...

p/s: hav to go back to my SECOND wife !!! hihihihi....

oops.....
didnt know there is another victim of the massive rain........
but ekjozbuluh........
at least good for u la........
can go n find ur second wife.........
but calvin......
haizzz......
pity him......
kekekekeke...............

calvin also got second wife at permas mah.....
third wife at daya
fourth at tampoi
fifth at johor jaya
sixth at masai
and so on....

wahao........
sure or not ashween?
got so many?
izzit those who will always tell him "this 1 good, that 1 good" de?

sometimes i feel so guilty always talk bad about calvin....

lets set it straight...My Resolutions for Saturday, January 13, 2007...is don't talk bad about calvin...serious....

feel guilty.....

er.................

ashween.....................

u really will ar?

dun think so..........

kekekeke............
juz joking..........

btw...................

ashween....................

your resolutions is oni for 13 Jan 07?

how abt after tat?

continue on.............?

i knew tat...........

haizzzzzzz.......

if calvin read this...............

he will b happy for oni 1 sec......

then marah for 1 week...........

poor calvin............

at least ash got some humanity....
derek....
sigh....wat can i say.....inhuman is the word....heehee
i hope u drop into pot hole n stuck in it tml.....
how was that??
wahahahaha....
jkjk....

i stuck for 3.5hrs....
9.15 oni reach home....
followed the wrong way...
should've exit from highway....
i go n exit at kempas there....
slack la....

if not can reach home abt 2 hrs earlier....
wat should b done to stop god from raining???
sad la.....

guess my car need to park at home oni la....
go where oso drive my bro-in-law's waja....
higher than any other waja de....
see water oso nto sked.....
can go play somemore....
heehee

haizz.....
calvin......
after this monsoon season........
it not surprise to kana pot holes.......
but come to think of it............
u drive jb more frequent then me rite?
think chances of u kana pot hole is 5 times higher then me........
some more urs alloy rims......
haizzz......
god bless u.....
wahahahahaha.............
kekeekekeke................

calvin........
since now is monsoon season.....
tot of modding your cai?
connect strainght to the roof of your car............
kekekekeke................

lucky tomolo.....
can......
but nearby GS got any place to play?
wat time u wake up?
calvin...
wat time u knock off?

time to turn in liao.......
ashween.....
call me tomolo if wanna meet me at GS.........

good nite..........

huh??
turn back n curse me sial....
sigh....
nvm lo....

derek.....
ur head got prob??
too stress at work huh???
mod the cai high up so dat water can enter drectly???
sigh.....
u go ahead la....
my cai is v comfortable wif the current place.....
heehee....

wat lucky lucky???
i wanna go masai do my disc.....
if continue rain......
i'll just stay at home!!!

tot kean wanna come back n join the jam de??
wahahahha.....
no sound of him ler....
mayb now tengah stuck in the jam.....
tot of giving us surprise....
go there nobody there d.....
heehee....dun think he's so dumb/unlucky/sohai/........

time to sleep.....
tml wake up still rain then no work!!!
good night!!!

what time u going GS tomolo....i'll be up by 7.30am tomoro...ada interview...

aiii sorry i just got back home .... lucky that my friends call me due to flood got to go dolee for a bucket of beer than back ..... :cry_smile: damn hopefuly not going to rain tommor

not working tomoro ah jvoltz??? still can minum minum...heheheh

have to .....sigh if tommor flood again gonna follow today plan....... go to dolee or modesto ....haiz think better not going to work if rain tommor morning but now the rain is stop hopefilly till tommor gonna sleep now ciau