JB New Section........ Part 2.....

calvin.........
tats the oni 1 tme tat i can manage to follow oni......
bcoz u give way to me ma.......
u oni travelling at 2nd gear at tat time rite.....
tats way i can follow ma......
once u reach 4th gear then i cant even see your taillight liao.......

jb start to flood liao.....
shit...
have to bring my car to mod liao.....
ashween....
can intro me to the exhaust shop....
any idea how much they chage to run the exhaust from engine to the roof of my car....?
kekekeke..........

Calvin : Mummy stands for Boy eh? lalalala..I'm a lady driver liao!

JGE_4G15 :Not so sure la dear..
I knock off at 615pm then reach JB at 8pm..gather at danga at 1100pm..i free only at 3am..huhuhu

Well, i suggest u guys buy a lorry for a second ride la..hahaha

exhaust to rooftop....that one must go hardware shop.....

use hammer and knock it....

u better get those evo suspension and HKS springs from calvin's mech...

his mech is da best....

so mummy....u have a real name....

quite funny la calling u mummy....heheheh

Its not Funny..But with a pride and Glamorous..hahahaha
The whole world called me Mummy..and same goes to you..

yes mummy....

anyway....nice rims u have on ur EG...how many inches???

its not actual pic of ma ride liao...
i wish and dream to have like it..Its mugen M7, 4 lugs, 4x100pcd, size 15", 15x6.5 inch 45 offset..hehehe..i attached the picture for ma inspiration to mod next. hehehe

wahahaha.....
good idea hor.......
ask calvin to intro his mech to me......
then u can see 1 stock "rally style' wira running around jb liao......evo abs n hks springs......
with wira oem 13" steel rims with wheel cover.......
then as times goes by u will see more n more dentist popping out in jb area liao...
coz they see my car sure laugh till all their teeth all drop.....
have to go n do denture liao....

ya lor...
mummy.......
quite true hor....
tell us your real name leh....
imagine....
calling u mummy in the public......

mummy...u driving a silver colour EG rite...last two digits 18...rite?

hahaha...
i will not reveal ma real name..

U afraid to call me mummy then people will talk at ur back and said me is you madam ke? hahaha..dun wori la...people get used of ma name..learn to call me mummy..not mami or mamee ok...hahaha

ashween!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U shot me!!!

aahhaah...nice car actually....can't wait for a closeup tonight...

i'm planning to get one for myself preety soon....

i'll be at danga if you want to meet ma ride closely...hehehe

wats ur current ride ashween?

is not juz an iswara....

but its an MONSTER iswara.....

so...............

beware............................

hehehe...
ok la..now honda price already drop..so change to EK la better..

hmmm...

silver EG....

with last 2 digit 18...........

ashween........

u know her?