JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wat the hell 40KM/H haiz.....should like go 30KM/H hmmmm wat happen ashween.......

Comon some 1 organize a TT......now all of us have sticker on liow....so can take photo session liow......

selamat pagi........
feel so much better after having a nice nice 'chess' sesion with 'uncle chow'....

Evo lower arms for dummies....
ashween....
where can we get this book?
kekekekke...........

tt tonite?
basil.....
y dun u organise?
then u got excuse to join us ma.....
wahahahaha.........

i cant confirm mah...tat is y i say i will try hard to come out.......so any one of you kind soul help out the organize the TT..........

ok guys i go back 1st i will call any one of u to cfm wher n do we have TT tonite ok....see u all bye

yooooooooohooooooooo.............
anybody around.....?

wah... now my spammer job pass to derek already.... come on lets spam man... 300 pages???

pages.....
before we gets to 250 pages....
we wil kanna kick in the arse out of zth by tom liao.....
kekekeke....

kean....
wanna set an impossible target?
spam till 250 pages by tomolo morning.......
hahahahaha............

comeon kean....
get the ball rolling......
kekekeke....

ashween juz called me......
juz wake up....
so siok.....
muz be dreaming of yoyo while sleeping......
wet dreams.........
kekekekekeke............

where is everybody....?
busy looking for the classic - " Evo Lower Arms for Dummies"?
or busy reading it....?
kekekekeke............

wira lower arms - rm100
Evo lower arms - rm170
feeling of having evo lower arms on wira - priceless.....

for everything else, there is Mastercard..............

wahahahahahaha............

wa dude no wonder i waited so long 4 reply la...wad happen 2 the old thread??

old thread bungkus already liao....

tonights Movie TT was great....

Night at the Museum...damn cun movie.....

"hey dum dum, i want gum gum"

nice movie.....
kekekeke.....

"Keep quite, my dum dum wants to speak"

hahahahaha..........

hahaha..... shut up, my dumb dumb wanna speak.....
derek really now top class spammer....

wei... y this forum like kindda lag one ah....