JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
calvin where got go.....
track racing is put balls at home mah but drag and drift muz bring big balls... hahahaha.....

just got back from meeting...sleeping time....

hope my boss is not ZTH member...if not i mati...

good morning guys......

EVO LOWER ARM !!!!!
can tapau ashween wira 1.5 auto sial........
put already will increase how many horses ah? :-p

wah ashween....
wat an wedding convoy sial......
basil....
if u got this type of wedding convvey tell me in advance hor.....
then i dun bring my gf along........
coz will be very busy 'test driving'..........
heeheehee..............

basil...
come la.......
come for tonite tt la....
its been quite some time since u join us for tt liao........
if u have prob getting approval...
then tell us ........
we all go to your house.....
wait for u outside your house.....
then your wife will have no choice but to let you join us.......
kekekeke.....

makan ular....?
can....
later la....
now muz go play chess with ' uncle chow' 1st.......
damn sleepy....
last nite slept abt 2am+
woke up 5am+...
till now then reach home.........

wahahaha....
sikali your boss is one of the zth members......
n u still unaware....
he dun wan to expose u 1st......
wanna se wat u do every day.......
then got proof so next time can terminate u if he wans....
hahahahaha................

derek... so late already still morning meh....
me slept at 4am woke up at 8am...
now damn freaking sleepy...summore nice weather to sleep....

ashween... find sumthing to do wei....

cannot sleep sial...

earlier meeting....i still imagining yoyo...

she now using braces....i imagining she tengah tiup tiup...

we all go find 'uncle chow' play chess 1st la...
then after 'playing chess' then decide wat to do lo.......

btw ashween....
changing to evo lower arm can get how many horse power har?
if can get 5 hp then maybe i consider go n change......

b4 i sleep...
ashween can answer my qns 1st?
kekekeke....

changing to evo lower arm is for u to play drift.....

if u use evo lower arm...ur tyre own makan that much...

and u can also use 13" stock wira tyres to drift...

thats the advantage of evo lower arm

ps: above information taken from "EVO LOWER ARM FOR DUMMIES"

derek...who is uncle chow?
what u mean by play chess??? u mean CHEST????

wei dun lah sleep first...
still so early...
me want to sleep nice nice one...
so now go out lepak till real tired then go sleep...
wake up at 7 pm then eat dinner.. then prepare to go tt....
isnt it a good idea...

uncle chow is the sleeping god lah....
hey.. where u buy the book "evo lower arm for dummies"...
i think i want to get one too man...
interesting.... so wat is the other use of it...how to know it is genuine.....

it's written EVO LOWER ARM at the arm....

u can see it when u jack up the car...

ohhhh.... thz for the info man....
so how fast was tat wira potong u....

i was going at 40kmh...he tapau me..the smile and wave lagi...