JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no choice la.....
kanna the spamming virus from you liao.....
kekekekeke......

kean.....
u manage to find that book?
if got can borrow me....?
i wanna increase some hp oso....
kekekeke........

me aint top class spammer....
kean is my sifu.....
the saint spammer.....
hahahahaha.....

the book " EVO LOWER ARM FOR DUMMIES" is available at all local libraries...

its comes with a free sticker 'EVO LOWER ARM" for u to stick under the car....

whao.........
really got free stickers?
paste already can increase how many hp?

hahaha... i heard tat after install the car will feel firmer and best fit with evo abs and spring.... full set of tat will increase hp like maybe +-10.... not bad rite... tats wat i read in the book....

wow...increse +-10hp per wheel ah???

that means increase +-40hp coz got 4 wheels mah...

plus got civic spare tyre...add another +-7hp

wonderful...

yup... i think is like tat loh... and extrator plus another +-5 hp.... damn cun wei... me also wanna install already.... the spare tyre muz get free onli can add 7 hp if not dun have.... lol...

*calvin gonna whack the shit out of us wei...

car feels firmer after installing evo lower arms?
best fit with evo abs n spring?
how about evo lower arms, evo abs n springs n evo oem sports rim combination?
like tat can increase up to +-15hp?

like tat 1 ah?
spare tires muz get free then can get another 7hp?
if pay rm50 for it leh?
cannot get liao lo.....?

hey ashween....?
wat u talking abt?
apologies to calvin?
how come?
u boardcast his sercet?

hey.....
we r not saying any bad behind him....
i juz wanna learn more abt evo performance parts oni ma....
me newbie to modding .....
kekekekeke.......

yeah rite....

nobody dum dum here....all quietly reading and eating gum gum....

good nite.....
btw ashween....
u playing chess or chestt with uncle chow ah?
kekekekeke......

waliew..... 4+am in the morning stil posting crap.. what u guys did man...

today any programs? i will be scouting for shops to do air box... please contact me if you guys have any other programs or want to join me..