JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
huh???
y u suddenly post this thing???
not enuf lag mer???
today zth lag like mad man!!!

basil...
come tt tonite la...
then we can brain storm for u oso ma.......
more brains more ideas.......

ashween, kean......
wat time u guys wil be at cs?

what cs u talking about????

city square or counter strike???

u have event over there shd be able to cliam de ma.....
rite?

wait for claims next month onli mah....

plus my event is in jusco...not city square...

ashween said:
wait for claims next month onli mah....

plus my event is in jusco...not city square...

terbau jusco?
there more cun girls......

ya la....
school holidays everywhere oso crowded de ma........
somemore near to xmas liao.....

think the two anaconda already transform at chartered liao...........
so quiet.......
kekekeke...........

ashween..........
u off work liao ah?
or now transformed to anaconda for the time being.....?

transforn anaconda....going snooker with kean now...chiow

see u guys tonight

hahah anaconda back liow.......really big anaconda gone liow......hmmm in jasco tebrau alot of small mei mei and is ah lian 1....nothing nice not elegant one leh.....giv me 10 to eat also not enough wahahah.....coz all just mei mei mah.....giv me 1 of hypertune gal i good enough liow....or maybe ashween one of yr 11 gals will do wahahahaha.......

kean n ashween dunno get wat kindda job.....
can play snooker somemore......
speechless......

i hav to start busy bathin my dog n wahin my car.....
sigh....
feel like just drive out n let ppl wash....
ask them vacum also....
sigh.....

calvin....
if u lazy to wash your car n bath your dog.....
me got a suggestion......
train your dog to bath himself/herself and wash your car....
then next time u dun need to suffer liao ma......
wahahahaha............

i think derek is havin too much stress from work......
kean n ashween....
pls bring him along to snooker.....
he need to release stress badly....
wahahahahaha

wahahah stress wahahaha....i think the stress person is me lar.......i going to die liow if i still dun get wedding dinner place for my wedding..........daqmn really stress.....plz pray for me......i dun wan bapuk......i wan a wedding dinner........god help me......argh.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1