JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha... long time no see guys...
wanna to meet calvin and ashween yesterday night but calvin sick so no meeting for us... lol...

ashween so wat u gonna do today...
tonight need to pak tor leh...
might be going to jusco tc to watch movie...
if want then can meet up for tt at around 11 or 12 midnight....

sorry derek... u call me tat time i was dead sleeping... i didn heard the phone call...so so so sorry...

Premier League TT

time: 11.30pm
date: 17/12/2006

funky...u congatulating who???

the ugly picture or somebody else???

ashween... nice signature man...
damn... my dad realy ask me y so late again...lol....
think tomolo better be good boy stay at home...
hahaha....

fucking shit.... u know wat man....
i juz felt EARTH QUAKE.....
i tot me pening... me at living hall online nicely then suddnelly me shaking..
cibai.. scare the shit out of me... i tot i pening going to die...
relax at sofa... then my dad call me.. ask me can feel the earth quake or not...
mahai... lol....

good morning..................

earthquake?
pening?
wats tat?

earth quake kah...

woi, anybody free this afternoon. I'm in JB. Today onleave...

wah.......
so siok ah.....
on leave.....
me wil be coming in JB after work......
if u guys wan can meet up for a short tt.......

today morninh got earth quake ... i think indonesia there....

i also free today....boss go kl for training...makan ular....

keon...regarding ur phone question....sentosa go a lot mah...no need come all the way JJ mah....

earthquake??? i'm sleeping like chu....13days to the Year of the Chu...yeah....

earth quake coming closer to malaysia guys....

prepare urselfs....

starts modding cars...drive fast and die.....less painful ui guess....

but must die la....ahahhahahah

seeing ur fully modded car get crushed by earth quake...priceless...

i've checked with cnn, cnbc, espn, hbo, star movies, mtv....no news about earth quack also....

wat lah.... later u die crashing but no earth quake in malaysia....
then tat time really priceless....
or the best if got massive earth quake all men die... omg.. priceless wei...

not sure.. but i really felt it ... my dad felt it too... maybe no massive one lah...
so no report loh...or maybe news haven reach yet cos happen early in the morning...

but if there is really a earthquake.......
all the mjor news network will boardcast de ma.....

tats y i say maybe is a minor one juz happen but no damage....

ashween said:
funky...u congatulating who???

the ugly picture or somebody else???

ugly pic ?

heard some 1 getting married rite ? .....

basil going to married? congra if yes :X-: :regular_smile: :_: :shades_smile: :baring_teeth:

if no mistake, i heard radio said got minor earth quake, 3.XX rate, not really sure....:emoticon_U: