JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
release stress.....?
snooker not good enough.......
think NY spa or Eden will b better......
kekekekke..............

wah nice nice NY spa chick damn hot 1......eden didnt know lor..... wahahahahaha

hmmmm.....
wanna arrange a NY Spa or Eden TT?
any1 interested?
kekekekeke.........

just got back from Snooker TT....damn tired....

i think spa TT is a gud idea....

good night guys

where everyone????

all either sleeping or 'exercise'

oh ashween.....
u r awake so early......
huz now was at jj with basil....
wanna to call you but thinking you might be still sleeping..........

hmmm.....
seems like nobody around....
think i go zzzzz liao.......

walao....
go JJ never call....
at least can make a small small TT ma....
fark man....
wake up n not feeling well.....

last night flu.....
now flu + cough....
dammit!!!!

haih...
sad la....
last night Tt tak jadi....
i alone sit at the mamak for 30mins like sohai......
then keon gf use his phone call...
say not coming....
must b go pak toh liao lo......

derek end up oso no heart come out....
end up become lucky/snooker TT.....
ashween made a killing last night.....
heehee

i saw ashween post this morning mah....
3am+ then reach home....
tot u guys wont b waking up so early mah...
tired calling kean but never pick up the phone.......
see he got time to bring me to his mech or not......

then juz now taking afternoon nap till siok siok....
suddenly phone rang......
kean call n ask me y i call him juz now.....
omg......
haizzzz.......

calvin u really keng ah.....
flu still can play snooker till so 'early'
kekekeke....

dammit....
really farking sick d....
sigh......

wan sick oso dun choose weekend la....
mahai......
but then luckily not next week.....
hopefully 1-2 days can get well...
sekali like last time....
more than 1 week still sick.....
sigh.....

think u lack of exercise la bro.....
never work stay at home oso will fall sick 1......
hahahahahha..........

go......
go jogging when u get well......
if dun like jogging.....
then find urself a chun babe....
then 'exercise' at nite la.......
at least got motivation compared to jogging ma..............
wahahahaha...............

hmmmm......
where is everybody...........?
all MIA liao........?
busy pak tor'in...........
or busy 'test driving'....?

so cold n quiet.............
like tat how to reach ashwen's target?
300pages by end of this mth........
kekekekeke............

good evening guys....its a very sad weekend... no TT

keon seems to be in kl.....probably changing his cams.... :)

calvin sick pulak....we go Clinic TT la....for ur sake...

derek...u doing what in JJ??

OK keon kean ashween calvin and derek.......i need to confirm how many of u guyz coming for my wedding dinner.....i need to know a number plz reply here of SMS me ok..........plz reply ASAP.....

Good morning all Tuans ZTHians.............Damn tired yesterday.....whole day pasal wedding thing......afternoon go test wedding gown then abit later straight go restaurant to talk about the dinner things....damn sianz.....lucky i still manage to meet derek bro.........haiz my onli smallest TT.....tat also go jj to stick sticker......see derek bro i got a sense of ZTHainz belonging.......but tat dun last long lar.....just for few minutes onli after stick have to chow already.....so sorry derek bro not able to be wit u very long........sad :(..... got a feeling derek bro is very boring alone nothing to do in JB and especially no ZTHianz to accompany him.......btw went to the restaurant n check nego the price for dinner damn freaking exp the total amount can convert GSR + turbo + skyline body kit + ICE sound system + TEIN asober damn man.....how i wish i can take the $$ n just put it into my car.....then i will really have auto massive monster....haiz sianz.......now must act as a grown man liow.....going to get married liow.......haiz....but married n not married still the same not much freedom too.....haiz.........is ok..........

Calvin sick liow har.....nvm go NY spa sure 100% cure within a short time wahahah.....

Ashween how is yoyo. "Singing ~shake tat thing miss gala gala~" wahahahah.......

Keon whatz up and whatz going down..........

Derek dun be sad i will soon be able to join and find u once i settle my wedding ok.....promis....

good morning guys.............
yesterday went to jj to acc basil paste his zth sticker....
then custom made some myself.....
heeheehee....
then called kean onver there.....
wan him to bring me to his mech to tune my ecu....
but never answer........

basil........
wedding is once in a life time thing....
modding cars anytime oso can de....
now most improtant is to settle your wedding 1st....
then got spare time n $$$ le then think of modding car.....
but b4 mod car muz save enough $$$ to buy milk powder n pampers hor....
heeheehee....................
btw i let u knowe abt the wedding dinner by next week can?

keon go all the way up to kl to do his cams ah?
so 'hardorking' ah.........?

ashween.....
yesterday whole day MIA.....
'exercising'with yoyo?
or 'test driving' see whether she is 'track' worthy or no ah?
kekekekekeke.........

calvin.......
go......
heed basil advise........
go NY spa n you well be well the next day liao.......
coz to long never 'let go' liao.....
hahahaha.............

hmmmmm.....
wondering wats kean doing the whole day?

good morning guys...

basil... we understand the situation u r in......relax....get a wedding planner

those like look like jennifer lopants.....hahhahha