JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
the earthquake in indonesia....

first quake is 5.6 scale

followed buy 5.8

so far 17mati....150injured...

i wonder how many turbo's mati!!!

hahaha... wth...

woi, today i MC again.. wahhahaa.... anyone free call me up ya...

i am like yesterday Mc but settleling my wedding stuff so didnt know u were on leave......haiz so sad......now very panic alot of thing not yet settle......need to settle soon.....

good morning guys....

the rain so heavy...so shiok to sleep....

keon...what plans today???

good morning guys......
ya....
raining so siok to sleep.......
so over slept.....
now then reach office......
heeheehee........

basil......
dun stress yourself to much.........
relax.......

bro dome.......
so long never hear from you liao......
u done up your stickers liao?

damn cia lat man today luckly keon u didnt go to work most of the place is flooded wit water wahahaha.....damn sad man today drive in last minutes coz reain n i dun wan to get my wife soak wit water n get cold so i drove in....haiz....damn rain whole day now a day....dunno wat happen.......

rain whole day?
the rain started raining since Sunday morning and hasnt stop till now....
confirm alot of places will be flooded....
worried abt my cai.........
scared wait driving in rain water alot of water go in.......

i also was thinking the same derek bro.....while i was driving a lot of water splashing on my bumper thingking if got CAI liow then wat will happen.....

hai, ppl. where can i get rear disk brake in perling area? looking around..
mivec is 100pcd and evo 114. which one better?

like i told u the other time...
when raining drive slowly.......
dun follow the car in front of you too close.........
try to avoid puddles of water............
i was driving to jj on sun.......
raining so heavy........
cant see the road properly oso......
then drive like tortoise....
so slow.......
scared water goes in....
engine mati......
lucky everythings ok..........

yup.....i know tat...u remind me b4 liow.....hehehehh water in the hose can have nyamuk adese...........hehehe.....adese mosquito

aedes mosquito?
before the mosquito starts to breed....
they will be suck to the filter n killed my the heat from the engine liao.....
hahahahaha..................

today damn cold no 1 here....sad.......onli u n me derek left....i see u tomorrow bye......

damn... lucky no go work today... everwhere also jam.... hahaha... whole day rain onli... how to go tt... go anywhere also kena jam... like calvin and ashween how to come down..... me and keon how to go up ....

ahhaha.... yahor.... then stay at home and sleep bah... nitez~~~

damn... wish calvin and ashween all the best... hope they not caught in the jam... if not we they can have breakfast dy.... hahahaha.....

basil... i will come back on the 20th of jan to go to ur wedding convoy.. this i promise u....lucky is saturday.. if not cannot come back dy....