JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
WTF???
11 of them??
ashween sure will lose weight man.....
mayb after u ride all of them....
u'll b as thin as joe....
wahhahahaha....

eh....
dun like dat ler....
i oso v fat ler....
i oso wanna lose weight!!!

hmmm

1. CS TT at bukit indah (my friend CC)
2. MAMAK actually at singgah selalu at danga bay / bukit indah / at town up in the tree 1 (wat is the name har) / etc etc alot of place mah....
3. Movie dun wan la
4. Snooker / lucky op me out on this 1 too....

where got lose weight...

at the end they will 'blow' me up.....heheheheh

oi basil...imagine u in the middle

wow-2.jpg

11 of them!!!!!!! ashween......dun lar so greedy ashween 5 is already too much for u liow.....as u say share is caring....so the best is u give each of us 2 then the rest u take lar.......fair mah.....and btw i dun wan bapuk ok........if wan also go for Pro****** shop ok.......dun wan half man half women(silicon)......ok plz......

babi ashween......
u really a great help in increasing the post count la.....
stop ur hamsap stuff wei.....
later i cannot tahan straight go CS pull any chun ocbc gal n rape her!!!!
then i tell her dun blame me....
blame ashween for starting the fire....
wahahaha...

guys...
i think best is to TT mamak oni la.....
any place which is quiet n hav lots of parking???

singgah selalu too noisy d la.....
town area mamak all wif limited parking space.....

how bout outside my house de mcD???
wahahahaha....
but then not fair for u guys la.....
my house so far away....
heehee.....

or at the mamak behind tebrau city jusco???
the one we had TT last sunday???
if we start TT early might hav chance to see gals dancing at the dancing school above the mamak.....
wahahahaha....

i think this will b able to lure all the buaya's!!!
wahahahaha

basil.....
u cannot share with us...
coz u going to fetch ur wife...
later ur wife knows we all habas liao.....
wahahahaha............

Permas Sri Alam the best already. Not loud, ample of parking space...

i'm in for TT/CS/Snooker. Bapuk, no thanx. Prefer Geylang. ;)

why not snooker TT at 3
cs tt at 7
mamak tt at 9
bapuk tt for basil at 12

how??

wah.......
so far away.......
go anywhere nearer n got baes to see de....?

derek wanna see babes....we go hospital TT....a lot of babes there...babies la...not nurse

wahahaha.....
bapuk tt for basil at 12....
he have to work overtime liao....
wahahahaha............

wahahaha....
ashween....
u really pervert .laio.....
babies oso dun let go.........

ashween, why orchard tower? you there?

give me a call la.. i going woodlands to find basil. we go there TT lah. 90667706

i in jb la keon....

next time we TT at orchard tower la....

i remember got twins ang moh teenager... damn cun