JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
see see look look for the whole day apart from lunch?
any other programs?
got babes to see?
heeheehee........

think calvin still enjoying at modesto.....
go there see chun babes..
nanti nose bleeding non stop....
wahahahaha.......

Pssssswara missing in action?
or sleeping liao.......

time for me to go zzzzzzzzz liao......
gf makin noise liao........
nitezzzzz guys.......

???.. wat is this???

so fast post dy???

good nite derek....

calvin at modesto grabbing asses....

lol....

today no one post jam at 161 page onli...lol...

sad... now when onli can reach 170????

hahaha...

derek, just for your info, XtremeNights LAdies will be there to attend. And i definitely want one of them to pose for my ride.. wahhahaha...

aiyo... kean, dun spam leh.. hehehe... i trying my best already.. hahaha.....\

all so fast drive home ah....

so dangerous....

i just finish mandi....

i havebn't bathe... my sister's friends are here... taking up the shower.. damn long...

and no... no chun babes... disappointed.

TXN ladies will be there oso....?
can conside going liao.....
wahahahaha......

top class spammer in action liao......
web page going to lag again liao.......

so fast reach home.....?
tot me n ashween staying the futhest mia......
keon n kean stay near near oni 5 mins drive from mamak........
oopps.....
think keon dun even need 5 mins........

spamming virus in the air liao........
ashween got it too................

this Saturday. Registration starts at 8.30am. I'll be there on the dot. You guys can go anytime i think. ;)

Derek, i tot you sleep already?