JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i dunno leh... derek u want to have a tt or not...

me and calvin ok de... but dunno bout u all guys onli....
i think ashween also ok de.... how bout keon.... onthers like 4gtuners and woc....

u make a decision leh derek.... cos we at jb mah so easy for us... u more ma fan... so u decide loh...

basil goona become father liao.........

congrats......

a new journey of your life begins now.........

so muz come out more offen now.....

if not next time very diffcult to come out liao.........

we anytime also can straight come... but u have to rush from singapore....
up to u bro....

derek nvm... we can teach basil's son to become a monster and great driver....

for me is ok de......
but who else is coming......?
WOC n 4gtuners guys no reply so far....
dun think they r coming.............

if i dun come in 2nite....i have to wake up f**king early 2molo morining oso....
if not custom sure jam like hell de.......
coz early of the month ma.....
payday for alot of ppl.....
sure alot come back to give allowance de.......
currency exchange oso very low de..........

ya ya kean.....
like ppl say....
eduction muz start from young de.....
whahahahaha.........

guys let do it... y wait... lol....
juz for information.... got this quite some time ago told calvin bout it b4 ...now post for u guys since wanna make it 160 pages.....

Proton 4G15 Turbocharger Kits

With the constant demand for Forced Induction packages for the late model Mitsubishi range of vehicles, we decided to develop a set of packages that provide all the power of a Forced Induction system, but with the benefit of the latest technology in Turbocharger systems. The result is what we feel is one of the strongest and easiest turbo packages around.

We are not the cheapest kits available. If you look or ask around you are sure to find someone who may be able to supply an individual component cheaper. But before you do - ask -

Do they have the backup and knowledge of your vehicle
Have they performed this conversion before and learnt all the problems associated with that model vehicle.
Is that cheaper products of the same quality.
Are they using an older style turbo or the latest Garret ball bearing turbo.
Is the kit complete I.e.. Are you going to have to ring around to get those hard to find components.
Finally, can you get everything done at once or is it going to take 3 months to complete.

We guarantee our kits for 12 months / 20,000km and stand by the development of our products. We can offer various upgrades of these kits so you can gradually increase your horsepower without having to throw anything away.

Choose your choice of power. These are kits designed by RPW Specifically and are not your general run of the mill packages. These are highly specialised performance packages designed for maximum horsepower and reliability.

For the 1.5 Lancer vehicle we have broken the kit into three stages. Approximate power gains are in each stage .These are guides only and are not by all means the only combinations available. These are all designed to be used with the standard engine with no need for internal engine modifications.

Stage 1 Turbo Kit 105 - 120kw

This kit is primarily designed for those who want to fit a basic kit and upgrade it as time goes on or simply wish to leave it at this power level. Only includes basic necessities. Fitment of an intercooler is not absolutely necessary as long as maximum of 5 psi is kept. Higher boost settings require Intercooler / decompression / different fuel management system depending upon boost level. It is expected that the exhaust system on the car is upgraded to 2.25" from catalytic converter back (min). High flowing catalytic converters would also be beneficial but not necessary.

Garret GT-25 ball bearing turbo with gaskets. Rated to 200hp set to 5 psi boost.
RPW custom turbo manifold.
RPW custom mandrel bent dump pipe Incl flex pipe to catalytic converter.
Braided Teflon oil feed and return lines, JIC swivel fittings and adapters.
Brass water feed fittings supplied on turbo with brass washers and nuts.
Four oversize injectors - up from 187cc to 210cc.
FSE Rising fuel Pressure Regulator
Apexi / Greddy piggy back computer system
Bosch plumb back blow off valve.
Slim line thermo fans for radiator & air conditioning
Thermal sleeve wrapping for air conditioning and power steering hoses.

Stage 2 Turbo Kit 115 - 135kw

This kit is designed as a basic upgrade over the Stage 1 turbo kit and includes everything listed above. Boost level is raised to 7 psi and requires the fitment of an aftermarket intercooler. Leaving boost level at 7 psi with an intercooler does not require decompression plate. Higher boost levels require extremely efficient intercooler and a more advanced fuel supply / computer system.

Garret GT-25 ball bearing turbo with gaskets. Rated to 200hp set to 7 psi boost.
Upgrade of blow off valve to either Turbosmart Type 1 or GFB 1002.
Upgrade of air filter to K&N Filter with Cold Air Feed.
Fitment of level 1 decompression plate for boost levels over 7 psi.

Stage 3 Turbo Kit 130kw +

This kit is designed as a basic upgrade over the Stage 2 turbo kit but will require some internal engine modifications and is really an open ended turbo kit from this stage on.

Garret GT-28 ball bearing turbo with gaskets. Rated to 300hp and waste gate locked closed.
Use of external waste gate control 35mm diameter.
Fitment of Turbo Stage 1 or larger turbo camshaft and valve spring upgrade.
Fitment of level 2 decompression head gasket.
Upgrade to either Greddy E-Manage or Unichip controller for fuel and ignition control
Settings above 12 psi will definitely require internal modifications - conrods, pistons above 15psi.
Injectors increased in size to 240cc or 275cc depending upon boost.
51mm Oversize throttle body assy.

lets bot............ all become pssswiraaaa....

the thing informative??? useful to u guys.... step/ guide to bot.....

one more pages to 160 man..... damn fast.... macam turbuuuuuu..... pss....psss...psss..psss.....

told u is up to u (derek)... u on means we on....

ok la......
on ah........
wat time.....?
sms me on my sg hp[ coz me now goingout for errand liao....
will come back abt an hrs time......

will post the thing here....u update here...

yala yala....
just on the TT la...
usual place lo....
permas....
or wanna change location??
johor jaya??

can someone decide n confirm here???

Sorry ppl my pc lag not meant to spam here so so sorry....really tom dun kick me out of here.....he will not scold me 1 rite......or even kick me rite.....

Bout TT as derek say permit not pass......so can join u guyz for futsal TT.......

Just to clarified my status......i am single and not available.......about father is the future.......1 more thing if i got a son i will wan him to know how to make a monster ride and you all here will be his Godfather of Monster making.....wahahah It will make me very proud if 1 day he become a racer legally 1 lar......imagine in the New straight Times Sunday 12 Dec 2020 Basil JR well know racer in DRAG, Rally, Sprint, F1 and Drift world 15 times champion for all category....blah blah blah wahahahahah..........dreaming liow

so early start dreaming d mer????
get ur bullets into the egg 1st la.....
wahahahaha....

damn hungry now...
nobody wanna acc me makan...
sad.....