JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
oic...
b4 i source for the bellmouth...
i tot of using gen-2 de.....
did went to chop shop to ask..
but gen-2 to new liao....
chop shop dun have....
if buy from spare parts shop sure very expensive....
maybe next time tt i take a look at ur engine.....
then see can come up with any idea or not......

Damn man i really cant wait to put the "......."....derek and keon can u send me a photo of yr car "........." or derek can we meet up near bukit indah or perling (layang) to see the "........" how it looks......really damn kanchong liow.........

see this few days i got knock off early or not....
if got we meet up for teh...
can ask others to join us oso...
heeheehee........

Derek i think after we do up the CAI i think we need to drop in the fliter coz the material we use for our filter not so good.....maybe change to the K&N fliter......tat time i ask the boss bout the fliter he say after change will feel diffrent....cost onli $170.......so maybe then our air system should be very good liow

K&N filter....
hmmmm....
actually i got intention to changeto tat liao.....
but not so son la......
have to do CAI....
somemore next week have to do servicing n mounting liao....
CAI, servicing, mounting....
CAI - 100, servicing- 130+, mounting - 200........
need to spend another rm400+....
phew.......
very siong ah........

basil....
i join them during the weekend ler....
oni din go when they doin the stickers....
mine oso got a lot of bubbles ler...
still haven got time to poke it.....

the K&N filter is drop-in or open-pod???
i remember auto sifu say before open-pod got sound but no use....
must wait for him to clarify....
heeheee

derek....
the ori gen2/neo bell mouth looks flat one ler....
i guess the round bell mouth will be able to suck in more air la...bigger ma....
but then during the process of goin to throttle body i dunno la....
the stock one should be smooth inside....
while the hose we use will b folded when turn....

derek n basil....
i might b able to bring u guys to the shop this weekend la....
still not confirm la...
must wait till thursday or friday oni can confirm....
if not kean sure free on saturday de....
can call him n ask him to get his ass out of the bed!!!
wahahaha.....

wah...calvin finally got ur ass off the bed liao....
wahahahaha......

i heard b4 oso....
my friend told me tat open port sure got sound de.....
muz wait for auto sifu to give his advise liao.....

but the ori bellmouth shd be ok la...
ori evo bellmouth oso squarish de....
think shd be the same ba.......

where is kean ar....must be damn bz....sure take sometime to see the whole theredh

JGE_4G15 said:
K&N filter....
hmmmm....
actually i got intention to changeto tat liao.....
but not so son la......
have to do CAI....
somemore next week have to do servicing n mounting liao....
CAI, servicing, mounting....
CAI - 100, servicing- 130+, mounting - 200........
need to spend another rm400+....
phew.......
very siong ah........

Derek bro so when u servicing yr car n where.....no wonder u say this coming weekend maybe not free......eh yr car ok wat when i sit not shaky wat....y need change engine mouting????

last night 5am oni sleep ler....
went watch football wif kean....
then go meet up my frens again....
end up kene pull to snooker....

dat kean just say tired then balik sleep.....
now no online.....
dunno he busy or sleepin at home....
wahahahaha....
mayb he's customing stickers now....
wakakakka.....

where i servive my car......?
'derek's workshop at skudai baru.......
wahahahaha.......
i diy service de la.....
cheaper ma....
no need to pay labour charge....
somemore can use better oil n parts ma......
not shaking when seat my car....?
coz i put 'N' at traffic light ma....
if not later u think my car got ' vibrating' function.......
my mountings all sink to the 'bottom' liao....
suppose to be in the 'middle' de.....

wah......
calvin u n kean very keng ah....
think kean now 'playing chess' rather then customing stickers.......
wahahahaha.............

kao... the life of an unemployed can be so fun... dun need to work yet can maintain a car... not bad man...

er......
keon.....
tempted to join them...?
wahahaha.....
juz joking la......
we alll got commitment how can afford tat type of lifestyle....
unless kanna toto or 4D la.....

Ya lar thinking when wan to retired then can do my hobby faster...sianz always buy 4D never once kena like shit lar.......

well....
actually buying 4D to me is juz like buying a chance to get rich oni la....
dun always buy de....
only buy out of the blue.....

your hobby?
wats tat?
modding cars?
not need to wait till retire la...
we gave you some ideas le ma....
wahahahaha.......

I'd nvr buy those lottery tix b4.... still virgin!! wahaha...

nothing comes easy. :)

Derek workshop.....nice name bro u have all the tools to do it meh.......so next time must go to u for service.....wahahhaah.....so bro r u coming back early today?????

Keon u still V for lottery tic.....happening so nextime i know who to find liow......wahahah

dun have all the tools la....
normal de like spanner, oil filter wench n spark plug wench still have la....
come to me for service?
can...
foc for u.....
then i see whci parts better then mine then i change with my car....
wahahaha.....
today no lah....
see tomolo or wed can or not.........

wah wan to kapuk my parts liow hahahahah.....ok lor if u go home early call me on my malaysia phone lor ok......

no choice but to kapuk ur parts la....
me poor guy....
no $$$....
somemore some parts got problem.....
so nam tat both of us same car ma.....
wahahahaha........
ok la....
call u if i got knock off early......