JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
calvin9683 said:
basil....
i think u rather change ur extractor than the throttle la....
kean last time whack his car till throttle rosak...
dats y change...then sun pien get bigger one ma....
just my suggestion la...
wait for the auto sifu to speak...heehee

Calvin for changing the extractor wat will happen to the car....more pickup rite?? hmmm so this extrator job is to flow out the air which is after burning the fuel rite?? So can I conclude that the bigger dimamention the easier the air flow out rite???

not always bigger is better la....
this is oni hamsap minded ppl's thinkin la.....
wahahahaha.....

change extractor will give better flow ma....
i dunno much bout technical stuff la....
just change n feel the diff la....
since the auto sifu edi said best feelin is change the extractor.....
hahaha....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=125080
ashween!!!!
webber kaki got 4g13/15.....
go ahead for ur monster project dude....
heehee

Basil Basil said:
Ya lar derek still now cant brainwash my wife to MOD car....so try many ways to bullshit my way to MOD car lar....sad rite :cry_smile: no chioce mah........

wat have you told her?
then you shd try kean's way.....
pay 1k+rm for sport seat then later tell his father.......
hahahaha......
go n mod 1st....
if she ask then tell her la.....
wahahahaha.............

JGE_4G15 said:
wat have you told her?
then you shd try kean's way.....
pay 1k+rm for sport seat then later tell his father.......
hahahaha......
go n mod 1st....
if she ask then tell her la.....
wahahahaha.............

I tell y i cant mod 1st....I giv u a hint $$ not in my pocket..... sad sad COL (Cry Out Loud) :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

wahahahaha....
once woman control of ur $$$....
she took away everythin from u.....
wahahahahaha....

i've learn not to disclose my actual earnings in the future.....

wah....
u mean she take away big portion of your monthly salary ah?
how can like tat?

alternative method.....
dun say i teach ppl bad hor......
some times have to like tat de....
tell her a white lie....
which ever parts u wanna upgrade then tell her the existing 1 is rosak le lo.....
then tell her u need $$$ to repair la......
then go change performance parts lo....
wahahahahaha........

wanna change extractor....
go drill one hole at ur standard one....
say bising...
rosak....then change better one...
wahahahaha

wahahaha....
calvin....
go idea hor.....
then wanna change rear muffler then say muffler choked liao....
f/c very high if dun change......
wahahahahaha............

just get an electronic drill.....
wan change wat...then drill wat....
wahahahaha......

hantu betul la.....
this thread is full of negative information......
devils all around.....
wakakaka....

gonna get ready for interview...
c u guys later.....
chiaozzzzzzzzzzzzzz........

calvin9683 said:
just get an electronic drill.....
wan change wat...then drill wat....
wahahahaha......

hantu betul la.....
this thread is full of negative information......
devils all around.....
wakakaka....

gonna get ready for interview...
c u guys later.....
chiaozzzzzzzzzzzzzz........

wahahaha...
get electric drill sial....
think u r the bigest devil....
hahahahaha....
good luck for your interview......

basil.....
now u got the idea le ma....?
sometimes have to be bad a bit.....
but dun say i teach de hor......
hahahahaha........

wahahah ok ok......i know wat to do liow if i wan to MOD car......

Keon not easy lar to tame.....all girl is diffrent 1........really.....i have diff situation than u lar......nvm i will stick to my plan which i will bullshit all the way wahahahaahahh

wahahahahaha.....
good luck bro....

btw basil....
i'm thinking to source for PVC pipe if cant get the bellmouth.....
it's actually more or less the same de....
only not as nice asthe bellmouth......
any comments?

Hmmm lets not giv up so fast lar....will try to find somethig similar to the bell mouth ok....

basil...i didn tekan till my tb rosak is juz tat i change it to bigger size one....bigger size tb will gif u better response and better top speed...urs is small but ur tb and mine are different version... so dunno weather urs can change or not....

i think like wat calvin say change extractor better...better respond, top speed and u will feel the accel pedal lighter(note: changing to 4-2-1 doesnt mean better pickup)...ur car will have a slight better respond while u r cruising and need to overtake a car...if change tb more expensive.... got tell her tat ur extrator now got crack tats y fc damn bad... then say ori one is 4-1 also fc high setting tell her if change then change 4-2-1 better fc and better respond....

derek... u all better be patient and find the bell mouth... if use the pvc thing later not nice then regret and watse money leh...

Kean hou much u change yr change extractor .... 4 - 2 - 1......izzit specially made or the part can be found at any shop...????