JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hmm....
if lookin for cars...
i think u should browse the "cars for sale" section la....
sometime got some real monsters there de....
so...good luck dude....
heehee

10k if u wanna do downpayment, thn alot of car can get. IF wanna buy a car at rm10k cash and hope it runs fine, i think u better think twice

normality78 said:
thy pindah or open another one?

bro, u can try holiday plaza, 3rd floor, on top of mc'd, RM58 for 1 hr mssg, they all frm thailand, i tryed b4, gd service n price~~:X-:

but most of them is from kl area ....... hardly to find
recently found 1 ke70 with sport rim sport seat and when i test drive the gear run very smooth dont know what revious owner put in that car the slaesmen said can traded my saga without paying a cent (on the road) is that worth it?

alexklg said:
;) guys.. you are missing something here. You get to experience the technology from R3, food and also driving instructions from instructors from the track...

if you guys dun want, i dun mind also.. worst case, i go chiong alone!~

keon, shld be try it la if u go xtra $$, can get some exp n learn more...btw...going to go alone or bring ur gf go ah?? 2xRM300=RM600?? hehe...

jvoltz said:
but most of them is from kl area ....... hardly to find
recently found 1 ke70 with sport rim sport seat and when i test drive the gear run very smooth dont know what revious owner put in that car the slaesmen said can traded my saga without paying a cent (on the road) is that worth it?

bring bro normality test drive la.....he can give u expert advice.....

if the ke70 original engine.......i dunno if worth it or not.....

plan to buy cash dont know hows my saga u mean if modded then is worth

jvolts... why you want something so old? First, do you think it will run without any major problems for the next 1 year? Second, how long you gonna use that car? 3 months? 1/2 year? If you like it, I have nothing to say loh. ;)

As for the R3-HPC event, i think i will go for the track day only if i want to go. and i dun think my babe wants to go around the track for the whole day with me... hahaha...

dome zero said:
bro, u can try holiday plaza, 3rd floor, on top of mc'd, RM58 for 1 hr mssg, they all frm thailand, i tryed b4, gd service n price~~:X-:

gd price n service?
wat type of service?
'special' service?
kekekeke.......

calvin..
didnt work for so long liao....
then u shd exercise a bit la......
hep me n basil find the bell mouth la......
kekekeke.............

calvin plz help to find it too....if u find it very cheap can buy more....then next time we have more member to do CAI then can sell them heheeh

y today like very quiet har....like no topic to talk bout...derek where r u....keon....calvin....ashween.....kean.....all MIA.........

well for pass 20 years car sure got lotz of problem but if the car is in good condision i would consider and i dont know how to justify whether the car itself got major accident .... not rushing buying but if the car is rite i would buy it btw anybody here know how to justify by the look at the body of the car and test drive ...... want to learn somethin ....hehe

wah u wan to know how to justify by looking at the car can tell its history.....hmmmm u must be looking a person altmost a god......well the best is to find a mech for the major internal of the car......then ask a body repairer to see the car body........then ask a good driver to test drive the stability of the car....is very rare to find car still in good cond unless is brand new........so good luck in finding 1

jvoltz said:
well for pass 20 years car sure got lotz of problem but if the car is in good condision i would consider and i dont know how to justify whether the car itself got major accident .... not rushing buying but if the car is rite i would buy it btw anybody here know how to justify by the look at the body of the car and test drive ...... want to learn somethin ....hehe

a 20 yrs old car sure got problems de....
oni whether its minor or major problems......
if u intend to buy 1, be prepared to fork out a sum of $$$ to touch up.....
n very rare tat a 20yrs old car dont have any accident b4....
unless its seldom driven...........

me not expert in judging car...
but 1 simple way is actually by looking at the gaps in between panels....
like the gap between the bonnet n the side panels.....
another way is to check the main frame work of the under chasis....
see whether respray b4 or not or any additional weldings......
juz my 2cents...
correct me if i'm wrong....

bro still early to decide can or not TT this weekend.....but i like yr attitude....u can sense weekend is coming wahahahhah.......wake up bro today is tuesday....

basil.....
who dun wish for the weekend to come faster de......
maybe have no efect on calvin la....
coz now everyday is like weeken to him ma......
(haven start work yet)
wahahahahaha........

TT for the weekend?
cant confirm yet......
might have a meeting on sat morning......

ya lah basil... yesterday and today like senyap onli....dunno wat happen .... calvin didn reply much is bcos his com rosak mah....

but the rest dunno where liau...lol....

calvin everyday is weekend ... not like us rite... sad...another 3 more days onli weekend...so keon decide loh.... if got tt u juz post it here... calvin sure be there de....

selamat pagi datuk-datuk, tan sri, yang berhormat.....

semalam buat 'kerja' banyak penat lor.....baru bangun....

apa kata kita semua boleh TT kat GP....i nak test dgn calvin.....test je....

baru bukak sticker kat keta.....nak test power.....foreman kata ada tambah lagi 5 kuda......hehehehehe

i nak belah dulu ye......nak pegi kl ni.....chop shop shopping....

selamat bekerja ye......

waalaikum salam.....