JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
but i really want to change the car la lecher la lookin for japanese car more potential also wht u guys think?

buyin a ready converted 2nd hand car sometimes also bring more probs....
who convert engine wont whack the car de???
then after spending $$$ to convert n mod....
y suddenly wanna sell???

if the car small prob then nvm...
expected for 2nd cars....
but if got major probs ler???
u'll spending more $$$ to repair the car.....
so...
buyin 2nd hand car hav to always prepare some $$$ for repairs...
convertin oso the same la....

come out TT then we discuss bout it la...
this coming weekend i wont b able to join TT d....
friday morning need to go nilai for my graduation....
should b back by saturday evening....
if u guys got TT on saturday night mayb can make it la....
provided i'm not tired...heehee

i think the best if u can is not to engage in any loan.....
u will have more extra $$$ n less conmittment.....
10k for a half cut....
depends on wat u r getting lo.....
but an used japanese car will definately b better then a local 1.....

1st of all....
u have to know wat u wan from your car.....
comfort? performance? or the extreme 1, track worthy......

too much things to take into consideration la....
it would b an endless debate...
just like supercharger vs turbosharger....
vtec vs turbo....
sg vs m'sia....
wahahahaha....

if u really tired of ur current car....
n u think no matter wat u do to it u still wont love it back....
then u should change car lo....

last time oso i dun like my car de....
standard 1.3 carbie....slow like mad....
engine tons of probs....
car body full of dents....
but then slowly doing it up.....
start to sayang back the car d.....
heehee...
now edi in love wif it....
wahahahaha

i think save more $$$ 1st and buy a gen 2 .... 42K ..... i think its really worth it... at least can get a 1st hand car.....

btw jvoltz , how old are you ?

HELLO guyz....i hope u r not unhappy with me due to unable to join u guyz for futsal.....last min got family war....so i cant go i too damn sad altmost some1 life gone.....so plz 4giv me for not able to join this time.....hopefully the next 1 i'll not miss it.....keon if u need me to pay for my portion plz tell me ok......so sorry guyz.....dun flame me har......very very paiseh...........i need to sleep liow so 2moro i will continue ok.............

jvoltz said:
.......haiz but i have to traded my saga first hmm if can buy a car already convet the engine just maintain and upgrade should be the better choice ....

i also driving saga.....even though only driving for one year plus....already very very sien with the performance of the car.....

jvoltz.....why not sama sama tukar 4g61T ??!!!! then u won't have headache tukar car......:shades_smile:

Basil Basil said:
HELLO guyz....i hope u r not unhappy with me due to unable to join u guyz for futsal.....last min got family war....so i cant go i too damn sad altmost some1 life gone.....so plz 4giv me for not able to join this time.....hopefully the next 1 i'll not miss it.....keon if u need me to pay for my portion plz tell me ok......so sorry guyz.....dun flame me har......very very paiseh...........i need to sleep liow so 2moro i will continue ok.............

don't worry la bro....ZTH members are very understanding ppl.....we also got family....

but i still recommend that u take my SGD300 course......
but if whoile family....i can discount SGD200 per person.....ok ah???

if ur family very big.....just get me a fully rebuily 4G61T.....ehhehehehehe:cyclops:

hmm... so senyap today??...who is sea biscuit... i also staying behind bomba larkin... lol...

its monday and another 5 more days to go... sad...

btw.. basil tat day tat is ur phone number???

ashween said:
don't worry la bro....ZTH members are very understanding ppl.....we also got family....

if ur family very big.....just get me a fully rebuily 4G61T.....ehhehehehehe:cyclops:

haha....
here comes our zth jb section 'business man'......
wahahahaha...........

jvoltz....
juz join ashween la.....
convert to 'pissss...wara' la......
then he will have 1 more kaki liao...
hahahaha.........

just like supercharger vs turbosharger....
vtec vs turbo....
sg vs m'sia....
seems like calvin still dun like me....
haizzz.....:cry_smile:

basil....
dun worry la....
we r not unhappy with u la......
uz kinda sad for u la....
miss all the fun....
its ok...
can always join us the next time....
settle u problem 1st.....
worst come to worst....
go seek help from ashween loh.....
hehehehe....

MiOKu....
hows ur seat?
ur arse got kanna burnt or not....
kekekekeke..........

my ass no burn...lol... wont be tat hot de lah...onli calvin old fashion thinking mah...his ass skin i think thicker then mine like maybe 10 times OR even more!!! ... hmm think so its more as u look at the size of his butt...

hahaha....
didnt know u when u start noticing ppl's butt.....
hahahaha....
dun tell me u.......
wahahahahaha...................
btw u say u using performax spring n absorbers...
how much u pay for front n back....?

MiOKu said:
hmm... so senyap today??...who is sea biscuit... i also staying behind bomba larkin... lol...

its monday and another 5 more days to go... sad...

btw.. basil tat day tat is ur phone number???

Hahah ya kean that is my number.....I hope i can join u guyz on the next futsal....

Oh damn man Sat go austin hill work shop intro by calvin.....damn all car there are monster in service man......non are without BOT......make me more exciting man but sad again :cry_smile: :cry_smile: coz no $$$.......damn somemore got 1 auto family got BOT haiz see also wanted to follow to BOT but again sad :cry_smile: :cry_smile: no $$ to spend on it.....well hope time can help me to fufill my dreams........do CAI 1st lar......still damn cant find the cover leh.....I know tat cover does not coz alot just need to go source 1......freaking just a plastic cover maybe just cost a few cents....nvm i go source n try to find it......once i found it i will buy a lot of it then can sell to our JB ZTHians cost price.....pipe also dun cost tat much too.......keon sticker sticker.........hopefully you can ask the boss to do it soon........

Ashween when PESSSS WARA coming out???

ashween said:

whats the SG$300 course about ? ..... repair car or wat lesson ?

basil....
the work shop in mount austin is intro by alex la.....
satria monster.....
remember?
abt the CAI cover, see i got time or not.....
i go Sim Lim Tower n see whether they sell there or not......

ya keon....
the stickers how ah?

funkydog said:
whats the SG$300 course about ? ..... repair car or wat lesson ?

Oh is ashween business.....you can call is as "Brainwash lesson" are u intrested??

Oh is Alex who intro the shop paiseh paiseh :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

wait la my friends... the sticker i slowly do for you all lah... so kan cheong for what.. i'll get the design from ramzy and let you guys see.. he say he'll send to me today.

ok, as for jvoltz, your budget 10k means for downpayment only or the whole car worth 10k?

If you have a budget of 10k for Downpayment only, there are a lot of cars to choose from.

But if you have only a budget of 10k for the whole car, i suggest that you save the money for the future. You can't get a good car for just 10k. You can check with MotorTrader and look for the cars under 10k. Most likely will be more than 20 years old. What for? You already have a Saga, no point buying another old car which might be even older than you.

And dun listen to JGE_4G15. I don't see the point of modding your old saga. It will be a waste of money. Coz i dun think you will use that car for another 5 years. Unless u really like the car and you want to use it for long... if not, dun touch your saga. Just do some normal servicing is enough.

At the end of the day, what i'm telling to tell you is that, if you on a tight budget, save it up and get something better in future. ;)

Basil, its alright. No worries, you can join us next time. Take care of yourself bro. ;)

PS: jvoltz, where you from?

PPS: Ashween's Pssswara already back lah... duhhh....

latest namelist......

1) adzamgsr from perling 012-7734655
2) calvin9683 from tmn pelangi indah 012-7579249
3) beyond_4896 from tmn putri wangsa 016-7671920
4) dome zero from tmn skudai baru 012-7210788
5) Normality78 from Molek 012-7952223
6) vincent 0167235582
7) vac79 desa jaya 012-7015868
8) anas_2220
9) seabiscuit Belakang Bomba Larkin 016-7277123
10) Alex962 from bukit mewah 012-7342188
11) alexklg from Taman Pelangi 012-7129066
12) cikyat from johor jaya 016-7667358
13) guymafia from perling
14) JGE_4G15 from skudai 016-7222712
15) faliayu from perling 017-7813002
16) jjb5583 from molek 016-7088378
17) E3newbie
18) ckl7480 from skudai 012-7129777
19) funkydog
20) jvoltz 019-7171181
21) MiOku Behind Larkin Bomba
22) Basil Basil from Tmn Perling 012-7043123

Wah ashween psswara is back liow ar....damn his horn coming out liow wahahah ashween no offence..........