Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
basil...
no prob man....
i guess u really got a HUGE headache la.....
mixin up me n alex....
somemore those cars all convert turbo le...
not BOT....
mayb the mivec turbo is on BOT concept la....
the auto black wira is a GSR transplant....
heehee.....
derek...
i mana ada hate u wor???
never hate u before ler.....
say me till like dat.....
sad la......
dun wanna help u all find the bellmouth d....
heehee....
babi kean....
saikoin me when i sleepin...
babi back stabber.....knn....
wahahahaha....
ur blardy bucket no use la....
not tight enuf...
blardy ass can kembang like mad somemore.....
ashween once psswara come out straight jio go GP wor....
scary...
must hav some secret project in there....
izzit the webber???
r the webber workin for ur engine now???
monster!!!!!
jvoltz.....
the problem u r facing now is v subjective...
like i said...
never ending story.....
hav to really know wat u wan...
then oni can decide....
funky....
if the mugen civic come together wif performance parts....
like tuned engine, tuned suspension, nicer rims, better brakes.....etc....
then the price should b alright la....
if oni the bodykits.....then not worth....
wif 20k u can do much more....
mayb can custom whole car bodykit d.....
then urs is one n only...much more rare....
the mugen somemore got 90 of it....
heehee
woah now i know liow.....ok ok ..... got it straight into my brain.........so is GP lar....
BTW i dunt think GP is a good and safe place lor...coz is a dead end cant run if blue lights comes out....so can find another hang out place.......which is safe..............
keon...
i read bout the link u posted....
dun think its good la....
the full day track is 200....how many hours???
somemore if u think properly....
even if full day...the track will be kindda pack.....
wif this event runnin....
i not v sure la....
its wat on my mind.....
heehee
rm220 for full day track at PG?
9am-5pm? 8 hrs?
means 1 hr abt rm30+++
(have to minus 1 hr lunch time some more....)
petrol 1 full tank dunno enough or not.....
kinda expensive.....
keon, dun mistaken...
me not criticizing.....
juz my 2cents.......
wondering wats under Pssswara hood after come out from workshop.....
dunno wat 'special weapon'.....
last time on PG highway still can see his tail light....
sikali now taillight oso cant see liao....
scary.....
basil.....
now u know wats the diff between GP n PG liao.....
heeheehee..........
;) guys.. you are missing something here. You get to experience the technology from R3, food and also driving instructions from instructors from the track...
if you guys dun want, i dun mind also.. worst case, i go chiong alone!~
calvin....
u found a job le ma...?
free this few days?
can help me n basil look for the bell mouth for CAI?
i tried finding in skudai n tun ahminah but they dun have......
derek....
see if i free o not la...
this few days always rain...
lazy go out la....
heehee....
keon...
did i miss out or its not stated there??
din read bout got instructor teach ler.....
oni read they say if lucky 'll b able to sit in one of the R3 car....
driven by R3 driver.....
dunno la.....
means u gonna pay for the whole package???
RM300???
rich......
hi all thanks for all u advice
i`m stay in johor jaya , for what i think now is whether buying an old classic car such as BMW e21 2 doors, or toyota durable like SE convert to blacktop 6 speed , or maybe KE 70 can drift ma ... hehe nah i dont like PSSSSSTT is a very dirty thing (what i think la dont be mad asween) hehe i like NA and enjoy the high RPM when think about rpm from 4000 to 11000 wooooh ahhhhh tak boleh tahan ..... if can sell my current saga first if not wait till next year car price reduce again then my MOM saga useless liao .... no go and aks ppl only can traded max 5000 only
what can i do ...... as already have a waja just 1 years pluss so not thinking about loan a car again ........ really lah endless story if i got luck to get a nice and damn powerfull car.... btw when got TT we talk about this
Anyone see this kind of modification before ? I jz thinking n wondering got any supercharged for my 4G18 engine a not .. :mouth_closed: Turbo car high maintainance .. So I'm looking for supercharged :X-: Anyone know...