The Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/1045/dsc00354fm1.jpg

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/1526/dsc00355iw0.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/3250/dsc00358dn6.jpg

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/8681/dsc00357gg5.jpg

SEXY!!!!!

Lamborghini Gallardo
http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/9218/dsc00365xp0.jpg

From a distance, a Lamborghini Murcielago lies in between 2 younger brothers... Initially i gave not much attention to it.. as we all had seen it before countless times on the net or tv shows...

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/7913/dsc00356vh0.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/4104/dsc00338vu0.jpg

However, upon closer inspection, it seems that the older brother got even meaner this time..

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/7936/dsc00337fr5.jpg

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5186/dsc00360yf7.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/464/dsc00362mi0.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/9766/dsc00364nh6.jpg

Now, That is what i call a mean machine.

Juliet's fiancee...

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/4010/dsc00366pf4.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/8787/dsc00367zg2.jpg

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/8418/dsc00369vr2.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/6121/dsc00370xa0.jpg

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/6726/dsc00371yc5.jpg

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/2653/dsc00372cm2.jpg

Subaru Corner

This new concept engine is symmetrical front left to right to provide optimum stability by distributing the weight of the engine evenly.
http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/7864/dsc00374do0.jpg

The rest of the subarus, i have no idea what difference.. not a fan of subarus.. so i just take for the sake of taking pictures...

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/5088/dsc00375tq4.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/8792/dsc00377yt4.jpg

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/6500/dsc00378nw1.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/8028/dsc00380rm8.jpg

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/4295/dsc00381hl4.jpg

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/9803/dsc00383ws9.jpg

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/535/dsc00385om1.jpg

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/6646/dsc00386eu6.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/4232/dsc00387ds8.jpg

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/8284/dsc00388qp4.jpg

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2526/dsc00389ox4.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/9058/dsc00391rj6.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/2604/dsc00392go1.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/3159/dsc00393sj0.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/3369/dsc00394jl7.jpg

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/7613/dsc00395ld0.jpg

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/6419/dsc00401qa3.jpg

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2892/dsc00396im3.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/1754/dsc00397kg0.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/4351/dsc00398tn8.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/963/dsc00399pm0.jpg

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/6703/dsc00400as9.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/5687/dsc00330at6.jpg

ChargeSpeed's Subaru

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/7069/dsc00403ju9.jpg

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2934/dsc00404bd6.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/2821/dsc00405ur9.jpg

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/1343/dsc00406di3.jpg

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/7291/dsc00407gb9.jpg

I found this baby lying around in the least expected places...

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/8642/dsc00408xv7.jpg

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/8117/dsc00410bh1.jpg

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/8017/dsc00409bb4.jpg

hmmm.... schumi's?

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/8002/dsc00402rl1.jpg

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/4346/dsc00412gk9.jpg

Suzuki Swift

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/1998/dsc00430om9.jpg

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/4927/dsc00431um8.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/2548/dsc00429ch0.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/3909/dsc00432ql4.jpg

Hondas~~~

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/8015/dsc00435br3.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/2045/dsc00436kc9.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/1217/dsc00437az1.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/9089/dsc00438zr0.jpg

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/5678/dsc00439dn8.jpg

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/1777/dsc00441nb5.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/192/dsc00442sz3.jpg

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/4440/dsc00443mk6.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/2011/dsc00444gx6.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/7540/dsc00445ve4.jpg

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/6149/dsc00446in9.jpg

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/7409/dsc00447oq0.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/7109/dsc00448bj8.jpg

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/8504/dsc00449ui3.jpg

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/8531/dsc00450kh5.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/9295/dsc00451wi9.jpg

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/7645/dsc00452wk1.jpg

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/5884/dsc00454il9.jpg

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/5518/dsc00455jt9.jpg

http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/7449/dsc00456nx6.jpg

I have no idea what Suzuki model is this... but its damn retro...

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/8056/dsc00461lc9.jpg

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/369/dsc00458lv7.jpg

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5863/dsc00459re3.jpg

Hmmm... nissan seems to catch on the ah beng's virus...

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/8315/dsc00505qa6.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/6605/dsc00506fd8.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/5646/dsc00507gk3.jpg

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/7033/dsc00508df5.jpg

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/1280/dsc00509wr6.jpg

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/6679/dsc00470co9.jpg

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/9130/dsc00472ty9.jpg

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/3210/dsc00473eb9.jpg

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/3000/dsc00474ix8.jpg

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/3861/dsc00502be6.jpg

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/6315/dsc00503hf1.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/6447/dsc00504vl5.jpg

some of the chevys that caught my attention

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/4648/dsc00521cv9.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/796/dsc00520nf9.jpg

Mitsuoka

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/535/dsc00530xi5.jpg

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/4763/dsc00526nq3.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/6176/dsc00523jc1.jpg

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/1828/dsc00527xc4.jpg

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5663/dsc00540bz9.jpg

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/6108/dsc00546vj8.jpg

Rinspeed~~

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/2567/dsc00547fr7.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/8088/dsc00548en7.jpg

Can someone tell me where i can get this in a different colour tone? hehehe...
http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/645/dsc00549jx6.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/4117/dsc00550vp5.jpg

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/5915/dsc00551ka1.jpg

Our very own Perodua
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/3821/dsc00552ur4.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/7828/dsc00553fa4.jpg

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/8980/dsc00554nc2.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/1861/dsc00555kw3.jpg

Even Naza is here to make their stand
http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/3335/dsc00557fb4.jpg

Disclaimer: This is based personally on my own judgement. No flame intended.

The really-cannot-make-it ones
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/1287/dsc00390dz8.jpg

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/1847/dsc00423tu2.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/8250/dsc00424ip0.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/7118/dsc00425lv4.jpg

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/276/dsc00427jk8.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/149/dsc00428ki2.jpg

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/961/dsc00516hf2.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/8946/dsc00379rr7.jpg

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/1287/dsc00390dz8.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/4821/dsc00538wz7.jpg

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/6162/dsc00539jx7.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/2502/dsc00541sn3.jpg

The mai-hiam-buey-pai (not-so-ok) ones...
http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/5112/dsc00376ba5.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/5834/dsc00382yl0.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/2117/dsc00384lj3.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/5582/dsc00457dg4.jpg

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/3226/dsc00475ds4.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/1449/dsc00476vc9.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/9683/dsc00477ii8.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/2272/dsc00479cx4.jpg

http://img93.imageshack.us/img93/6558/dsc00488ue6.jpg

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/805/dsc00491ys7.jpg

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/9071/dsc00492rm3.jpg

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/1183/dsc00517ks2.jpg

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/8608/dsc00518eu7.jpg

Leave the good ones for tonight. ;)

going off to Chrt now. Basil, TT later.

a bit reluctant to let you guys see the good ones leh.. wahahhaa...

tonight so quiet de?

eh, tmr got TT or not arh? I upload pics until forgot already.

u guys...
i must say...top class spammers la!!!
i need to spend 45 mins to finish reading...
din even really look at those pics....

keon now jual mahal d.....
wan we all beg u for the pics???
heehee....

derek...
not say i hate SG like they kill my family la...
just dun like them lo....
just like wat kean n basil pointed out....

basil...ur act is such a road bully...
but i'd also do the same thing ler....
heehee.....

normality....
even the tyres ia SGD100...its still cheaper....
u should go n survey the price here la...
1 piece save RM20-30 oso ok ma....

basil....
i dun really like insurance ler....
not my cup of tea too...heehee
bout citibank....
bankin industry will b my last resort la....
i'm lookin for business-to-business kindda stuff....
selling product or services to businesses de....
searchin through jobstreet now....
appresciate ur help...
if i really need ur help sure will let u know de...
heehee

babi kean!!!
i 10am wake up d ok!!!
went out whole day today....
8 sumthin oni reach home!!!

funky....
tofu factory????
wanna employ marketing ppl to help u sell tofu??
heehee.....
sorry to hear ur encounter....
ppl will get suay once in a while la....

erm...
can we just drop the SG n m'sia discussion???
it would b a never ending story ler....
better to just ignore it...
rather than causing misunderstanding here right??

keon....
tml TT still on la...
i'll try my best to rush....
hopefully no delays la....

tml oso no time to check forum d....
u guys will be spamming like mad AGAIN!!!
sure will hav few pages to read de...
heehee

ok la....
c u guys tml.....
how many ppl wor???
more pls...
more more more....
keon....call ramsy n GTi tailou ler.....
n the satria 4g91...forgot name d...sorry sorry....heehee

chiao~~~