JB New Section........ Part 2.....

nice pic keon, no ned go to tht show liao, haha gj~~

only rich s'porean wil lan ci bah....my collegue n fren in sg is ok de, n i think some time c wht car u drive lo...i drive my xiao s in sg is ok de, they not bully me:baring_teeth:

ramzy and GTI tailou? that turbo powered GTI arh.. not sure he free or not.. i will inform ramzy, as well as the others pro-hatch members. Lets make a joint TT. ;)

sorry MIA so long.....busy training with my 'rides'......for futsal....must increase stamina....

Agenda: McD TT (Near Gaint Tampoi)
Time: (9.30pm)
Attendes:
1. Calvin
2. Kean
3. Derek
4. Basil
5. Keon
6. Psssswara....JJB5583...heheheh

imagine.....for an international motorshow in singapore....cannot even employ any cun chicks.... dissapointing......

i think if i wear skirt and stand next the yellow kelisa.....sure every singaporean driving kelisa by now.....

Hidup Malaysia....heheheheheh

anyway on the issue of Singaporeans....can add me to the hate list ah?

my bad experience....kena chiong on middle lane near loyang......i give the subaru way....then i chiong him all the way to airport.....

reach back SG customs....kena fine SGD170....

i ask why so much?!! he said speed only 90kmh.....we give chance till 110kmh....subsequently....SGD1 for each kmh......i said my car proton....cannot go very fast....but i don't think he believe me.....

so anyway i told him no money.....he said next time enter singapore must pay.....

i said okay.....since April 2006...my car never go singapore already.....

heheheheh

now drive in my kancil......selamba drive 90kmh on right lane.....with rokok on my hand.....

Moral of the Story:

There is two type of things i hate in this world.....
1.Singapore
2.Singaporean

ps: derek.....JB ZTH member's luv's ya......no offence...... :)

damn.. the gals all like shit... lucky got nice car to compensate.... i think klims is way much better man.... athough no swiss stunt...at least malaysia got more cun chicks and nice cars to see.... yeah... Malayia boleh......

whos derek ? derek drive a ford focus isit ? i saw a ford focus with the zero to hundred sticker leh .... quite often at woodlands area ..... hah a

dome zero said:
nice pic keon, no ned go to tht show liao, haha gj~~

only rich s'porean wil lan ci bah....my collegue n fren in sg is ok de, n i think some time c wht car u drive lo...i drive my xiao s in sg is ok de, they not bully me:baring_teeth:

bro ur siao S is satria isit ? lol..... when they know u they no treat u bad 1 ...

i study in sg for more than 10 years..... all my friend treat me v.good also . "brother" that kind...... but those fucker on the road keep high beam msia car...

they drive slow slwo... den i overtake..( no car somemore, in the middle of night) den kena high beam already...... even if on expressway ....

Kean wahaha wat a conidence to see u at jasco.....actually keon going 1...but he say boring nothing to buy hehehe.....

Keon alamak y keep the good ones yrself.......dun lar selfish.....not like u keep the photo n mustur*** rite.....share lar......

Ashween thank god bring u back to earth....i tot u went MARS or wat......so long no hear fr u lar......oh so how is your chop shopping (potong kereta)......any good part found.....

Ok all ppl so today cfm the agenda........so all ONZ ok.........FUNKY plz come too....drive van also we welcome mah.....all we wan is kumpul n have fun and joke n blah blah around mah....we not say TT sure got racing mah.....rite??? so come ok......

WHY GIRLS LIKE SHOPPING

Any 1 wan to explain if u have a headache like this

Selamat Pagi Datuk Datuk......

basil...i was in Mars.....heheheh

i did go to chop shops......got myself.....power windows and evo 3 meter...
all for my dad's car....heheheheeh

tonight TT confirm ah?? keon can u msg me if confirm!!!
tomoro futsal confirm?? keon can u msg me if confirm!!!

going to Mars now guys.....'trainer' already upset i still haven't leave my house

chiowz.....lotsa humping to do......

lol... basil saw me like tat kena me.... i see also blur i tot i mistaken somebody else....

funkyboy bring ur funky tofu shop sticker... i want to stick at door there ok ??.... lol... u come along lah.. no need shy... lol....

Basil Basil said:
WHY GIRLS LIKE SHOPPING

Any 1 wan to explain if u have a headache like this

calvin n guys.....
wait for me to upload the pics...
manage to got a few pics of chio babes....
got 1 from nokia de.....
1 of my favourite.....
1 from toyota de oso no bad........
heeheehee.........

hummm.....
since when i change car le.....
ford focus somemore....
muz go back n check whether got any ford stickers/logo on my car.....
heeheeheehee..........
although i kind of like tat car but cant afford la.....
me poor guy.......
haizzz...............
funky....
me juz driving a stock porton la.....

ya ya.....
does any1 has the answer?
dun really understand y girls like shopping so much.......
somemore everytime goes to the same shopping centre....
can memorise all the shops even not there......

wahahhaha.... yalah.. we all do free advertising for you... Funky Tofu Shop... wahahhaha....

wahhahahaha......... kean cannot recognize Basil arh? how cannot recognize wor.. the one getting married leh... hahaha...

Ok, tonight's TT actually who plan de arh? who suggested the McD there? The person who suggested it should sms everyone to tell everyone if confirm.

I got a bunch of pro-hatchers who might be having TT also.. so, better confirm fast... i only can be at one place at a time.

MiOKu said:
lol... basil saw me like tat kena me.... i see also blur i tot i mistaken somebody else....

funkyboy bring ur funky tofu shop sticker... i want to stick at door there ok ??.... lol... u come along lah.. no need shy... lol....

hmmmm.....
so funky is the malaysian version of 'Initial D' huh.....
delivery tofu every morning......
some more got stick of tofu factory on the driver's door de.....
heeheehee..........

keon....
maybe can try the idea of joint TT w/ pro hatchers.....
juz thinking oni.......

not me tat can remember basil face is basil cant recognize me at first... his wife tell him onli he like remember .... lol .... is it true ah basil.....i also dunno lah both of us blur blur de.. damn alot of people yesterday...i park damn far juz to go there buy few stuff sad.....

so how tonite... u guys decide i anything also can.. juz tell me then can liau... calvin no need to ask de...he sure will go...up to u guys.....

OK OK JB ZHTian today TT confirm liow

This is the agenda
Agenda: McD TT (Near Gaint Tampoi)
Time: (9.30pm)
Attendes:
1. Calvin
2. Kean
3. Derek
4. Basil
5. Keon
6. Psssswara....JJB5583...heheheh
7. Funky (must come har, a small request fr me)

PS: To all ZTHianz which we never meet and left out by me we WELCOME you to join us....the more the merrieh......plz do come ok....thanks

ya ya....
funky....
muz come har.....
then u can pass us the stickers then we advertise for u ma....
hehehehehe......

ya hor....
bro dome....
nearly 4got u.....
u joining us?
think u shd b able to make it coz this TT quite late de....
wanna join us?

Tofu sticker i wan i wan too....heheh got extra for me.....i also wan to be like inital D....toFu driver heheheeh