JB New Section........ Part 2.....

MiOKu said:
lol... basil saw me like tat kena me.... i see also blur i tot i mistaken somebody else....

No lar actually u look very famillar to me so i ask my wife izzit u then yr GF saw my wife n smile then i know is u liow......hehehe ya i think u shop untill blue liow....damn alot of ppl lar.......in actually fact i really dunno wat to buy coz i dun go ther shop often....but then i brought 2 kahkis pants for work lor.....coz my old ones dirty n tore liow....so no choice onli go 1.....say say dunno wat to buy end up spending 200++ haiz pocket koyak again this month....haiz......damn I still dun understand why girls like shopping even thought their drawer are full of cloths liow....damn man........my room cupboard lenght bout 8 feet and u know wat...she already occupied 1 1/2 space and still tell me no cloths to wear WAT THE :Not_Impressed: haiz dunno do u have the same problem as me..... sad pocket koyak :cry_smile: :cry_smile: ...... then say wan to mod abit face black liow more sad :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Lucky keon didnt go....i think he more pek cek

then basil...
u have to tell her the truth liao....
actually cars n girls is the same de...
they need mod to become nicer......
hahahahaha......
this is wat i told my gf oso...
initially when i spend $$ on car....
she oso grumble......
(but she buy bags, shoes n clothes never say anything.......)
say wat, can drive can le....
but after i prove to her.....
now engine performing better n better fc liao...
last time was terok..........
then she convinced liao.....

wahahhaha.... my gf know i dun like shopping. So she always dun dare to bring me shopping. My face sure black as soot. hahaha... ;)

Basil, tame your girl. ;) Basil, if tonight your girl not following you, we go sentosa drink ang mo liang teh?

my gf got her own program tonite....
not coming with me....
hehehehe.......
ang mo liang teh....?
sure or not....?
onzzz la.....
wahahaha....

wahhhahah ok ok i tell my GF tonite my group Gf not coming so we can go drink ang mo liang teh wahahahah damn long never drink liow heheeh damn keon make my tail come out liow......

wahahaha....
basil.....
tail come out oni meh....
think your horns coming out oso liao......
wahahahahaha.......

walau walau keep low profile mah hahah...u know lar how big is my horn mah....keon u r serious ar....if ok then the plan is go ahead har.....

i serious lah... need to scout around first b4 can bring my supplier there mah... you think i play play meh... being in sales need to know more about these places... ;)

keon............
any nice place in sentosa?
ye lai xiang?
heeheeheehee......

heheeheheh damn happy keon scout for customer....then Basil found cave liow then....

Keon says: gogogog (in counter strike) then

Derek says: fire in the hole (throw granade),

Basil say: Afirmative ( just follow at the back) heheeheh let keon n derek chiong 1st wahahahahah

hahahahhaa.... speaking of CS, i was a great player 5 years ago... now play like old man already.. wahhahaha.... you guys play or not? lets make a CS TT one day... but not tonight lah.. hehehe....

Anywayz, futsal tmr onz... play with my other friends... hope not too crowded... Derek, if you really dun know how to play, i suggest that you dun join us lah.. first, waste of money, second, you can get injured.. but you are most welcomed to join us by cheering us from the sidelines.. wahahhaa... ;)

Derek name can leave out lar......cave hunter is in the house mah...no worry....we discuss while TTing ok

lolz...

coz normally for those who really dun know how to play, the can be keeper, and will get injured if you play with ppl like ashween on the opposing team.

hahahaha......
look wat we have got here......
a devil in disguise......
wahahahaha......
basil u follow behind meh?
sikali b4 keon n i chiong u chiong 1st liao.....
hahahahaha.....
then ashween muz join us liao......
he needs more 'training' for futsal ma.....
kekekekeke.....

CS ok lar can can some 1 have to organize lor good good damn long time never play liow....any way 1 of my friend is doing cyber business so he n some of his friend share to open cybercafe......name TOPSPEED......have u heard tis name b4

thanks for the concern....
although futsal never play b4.....
but i always play soccer with my friends on sundays...
think shd not b any prob la........
unless u guys wan me to b cheerleader...
then muz go scout 4 pom pom n mini skirt liao.....
wahahahaha..........