AS wat har????
funkydog said:wow.... MiOKu , u work as what ? ....... my factory manufacture tofu 1 at mount austin.......
Basil Basil said:Funky then u should know alot of chop shop tauke lar....eh which 1 better leh and which 1 quote the price reasonable 1.....help out abit lar for JB ZTHianz..... :regular_smile:
funkydog said:talking about sg..... it sucks ... the ppl are too arrogant.... every time i drive there kena high beam....... fuck..... so after multi unpleasant experience.... i high beam all the way wherever i drive..... hehe........... call me a jerk ?
i would say ......... its mutual respect......
few day ago.. i also kena abuse at custom...... kena scolded the moment i put my passport....... den kena stare fiercely by the officer.... ( i study in sg for more than 10 years) i know how the law work........ so i not scare and argue back......
u know.. these malay and indian like to work for government and abuse their power.....
den kena call to office and this fucking malay officer act ask many question like i am a criminal ..... den act very fierce..... tiew.... they look at my face....... juz a young kid.... then think can any how .........
when i was ok to go , i ask the chinese uncle..... whats the problem with my passport ....... he reply ....... "no problem at all...... juz a routine check" .....
u see that ..... these dog can anyhow abuse their power......
then when checking the car..... kena stop for the 100% check..... jack my car high up and see underneath.... then remove my cushion everything.......fuck sg.....
it cant be such coincidence ..... i travel in out sg so many times ..... nv kena stop for 100% check before.... so suay that night kena...
funkydog said:singaporeans are pathetic ppl la..... forgive them....
their car are so cheap and yet they cant afford it............. haha..... well .. i mean ..... if u r earning 'SG dollars" and buying a car in SG........
their average salary is about SG$1500-2000+ for "average" ppl...... and malaysians average salary is about RM1500
their camry is sg$80-90k and our camry is RM 140k
haha....... they still say our cheap.......tiew..... malaysian earning RM and buying msia car is damn exp .....
012 495 2116,012 2116867...