JB New Section........ Part 2.....

huh.. helping my dad out... working as an engineer loh...lol

ya tmn daya at jb... near jpj and puspakom....

y keon put the photo also so long de... me got nothing to do now... damn sien...summore sleepy...

so tomolo nite TT??

then sat futsal ??

wow.... MiOKu , u work as what ? ....... my factory manufacture tofu 1 at mount austin.......

Kean ya 2moro TT then sat chop shopping then night futsal....yeah yeah....

Engineer.....for auto (car) shop or for percision making factory.....doing wat type of engineering???

funkydog said:
wow.... MiOKu , u work as what ? ....... my factory manufacture tofu 1 at mount austin.......

wow... like takumi man...u got go stick ur factory name at the side of ur door???...so u every morning send tofu from mount austin to town??.. not bad man.... lol.. juz jk... serious ah... can buy tofu from u?? i want fresh fresh one... later go eat lunch together .... ok ??

funkydog said:

Funky then u should know alot of chop shop tauke lar....eh which 1 better leh and which 1 quote the price reasonable 1.....help out abit lar for JB ZTHianz..... :regular_smile:

no lah.. nothing to do with car... my dad company is a fire fighting company... fight fire one like doing the sprinkler system, hose reel and fire extinguisher and stuff like tat....
how wish my car have a car factory.....then i wont be tat bored....

talking about sg..... it sucks ... the ppl are too arrogant.... every time i drive there kena high beam....... fuck..... so after multi unpleasant experience.... i high beam all the way wherever i drive..... hehe........... call me a jerk ?
i would say ......... its mutual respect......

few day ago.. i also kena abuse at custom...... kena scolded the moment i put my passport....... den kena stare fiercely by the officer.... ( i study in sg for more than 10 years) i know how the law work........ so i not scare and argue back......
u know.. these malay and indian like to work for government and abuse their power.....

den kena call to office and this fucking malay officer act ask many question like i am a criminal ..... den act very fierce..... tiew.... they look at my face....... juz a young kid.... then think can any how .........

when i was ok to go , i ask the chinese uncle..... whats the problem with my passport ....... he reply ....... "no problem at all...... juz a routine check" .....

u see that ..... these dog can anyhow abuse their power......

then when checking the car..... kena stop for the 100% check..... jack my car high up and see underneath.... then remove my cushion everything.......fuck sg.....

it cant be such coincidence ..... i travel in out sg so many times ..... nv kena stop for 100% check before.... so suay that night kena...

then i sent complain letter to ICA ...... and the reply was........ this is due to the tight security measure...... blah blah ......etc..... fuck it.....

den the officer shout at me loudly and fiecely..... the reply was.....its noisy outside .. they scare i cant hear.........

can a 22year old man differenciate between juz talking loudly or shouting fiercely ???????????

i was being ask a very HIGH SECURITY QUESTION ..............
"how much is your car ?"

wow......... THE SECURITY IS REALLY TIGHT in singapore wor.......

lol... but seriously i hate sg...(sorry derek)... they come malaysia like their own country.. summore look down on malaysian... say malaysia no good lah this lah tat lah but still wanna come malaysia.....then they didn even think... they come here we pay them de leh... pump petrol we pay for them sommore hao lian.....then throw rubbish like no body business and drive like shit....

Basil Basil said:
Funky then u should know alot of chop shop tauke lar....eh which 1 better leh and which 1 quote the price reasonable 1.....help out abit lar for JB ZTHianz..... :regular_smile:

haha......... chop shop ? .....u mean car accessories shop ?

haha .... i now drive van leh .... nv go accessories shop 1 .... haha...... only go 1 shop every few months to do my aircon...... they do aircon .... v. good ar..... always no problem 1....juz have to refill gas every few months only .... sometimes small problem no need pay also ..........lol....

i go see the name of shop 1st....

wah didnt know funky u got so much bad experience wit this bloody STUF custom ppl damn suay leh....so funky u wan to join us for chop shopping and also 2moro TT???

singaporeans are pathetic ppl la..... forgive them....

their car are so cheap and yet they cant afford it............. haha..... well .. i mean ..... if u r earning 'SG dollars" and buying a car in SG........

their average salary is about SG$1500-2000+ for "average" ppl...... and malaysians average salary is about RM1500

their camry is sg$80-90k and our camry is RM 140k

haha....... they still say our cheap.......tiew..... malaysian earning RM and buying msia car is damn exp .....

Haiz funky wat to do this SG reans.....I say not all SGreans are snoobish and arragont.....there are also good ones.....a good example derek is one of the good ones.......u know many of times when i see this singaporeans car when jam they try to jump queue or cut in my lane i will not let them go man even they on their signal lights.......i will just move futher infont so they cannot move in and even if the back let him i will drive very very slow side by side with them untill they really cannot cut into the lane......sometimes i even jam brake if they think they are taikor of driver.......

funkydog said:
talking about sg..... it sucks ... the ppl are too arrogant.... every time i drive there kena high beam....... fuck..... so after multi unpleasant experience.... i high beam all the way wherever i drive..... hehe........... call me a jerk ?
i would say ......... its mutual respect......

few day ago.. i also kena abuse at custom...... kena scolded the moment i put my passport....... den kena stare fiercely by the officer.... ( i study in sg for more than 10 years) i know how the law work........ so i not scare and argue back......
u know.. these malay and indian like to work for government and abuse their power.....

den kena call to office and this fucking malay officer act ask many question like i am a criminal ..... den act very fierce..... tiew.... they look at my face....... juz a young kid.... then think can any how .........

when i was ok to go , i ask the chinese uncle..... whats the problem with my passport ....... he reply ....... "no problem at all...... juz a routine check" .....

u see that ..... these dog can anyhow abuse their power......

then when checking the car..... kena stop for the 100% check..... jack my car high up and see underneath.... then remove my cushion everything.......fuck sg.....

it cant be such coincidence ..... i travel in out sg so many times ..... nv kena stop for 100% check before.... so suay that night kena...

i agree tat a lot of sgrians r agnorant n KL (kuai lan)....
both in sg n in malaysia......
but not all of them r like tat...
there r nice ppl oso.......
i do encounter malaysians tat comes in to sg r Kl oso....
thinking they r the kings....(no offence but its the truth)
but i dun care where they r from...
i will treat them they way they treat me......
but i would say its not the nationality, its actually the mentality n character of individuals............

i agree with u tat ppl in customs r KL but not all of them.....
i myself kanna 100% checks in both cutoms b4 few yrs back when i was driving.....
treating me like a criminal......
mess up my whole car....
n ask questions as if i'm criminal.....

its true tat majority of malays n indians offiicals (no racial discrimination here but it the fact) r more KL.......

but juz to share ny experience when driving sg registerd car in jb few yrs back....
always kannna bully de....
noboday wanna give way to u even when u signal early...
but its different when i drive a malaysia registered car.....

funkydog said:
singaporeans are pathetic ppl la..... forgive them....

their car are so cheap and yet they cant afford it............. haha..... well .. i mean ..... if u r earning 'SG dollars" and buying a car in SG........

their average salary is about SG$1500-2000+ for "average" ppl...... and malaysians average salary is about RM1500

their camry is sg$80-90k and our camry is RM 140k

haha....... they still say our cheap.......tiew..... malaysian earning RM and buying msia car is damn exp .....

car price in sg not very expensive....
but wat is killing u is the ' hidden cost'
imagine, have to pay even parking at your house......
COE,ERP, yearly inspections, high road tax n etc.....