AS wat har????
funkydog said:wow.... MiOKu , u work as what ? ....... my factory manufacture tofu 1 at mount austin.......
Basil Basil said:Funky then u should know alot of chop shop tauke lar....eh which 1 better leh and which 1 quote the price reasonable 1.....help out abit lar for JB ZTHianz..... :regular_smile:
funkydog said:talking about sg..... it sucks ... the ppl are too arrogant.... every time i drive there kena high beam....... fuck..... so after multi unpleasant experience.... i high beam all the way wherever i drive..... hehe........... call me a jerk ?
i would say ......... its mutual respect......
few day ago.. i also kena abuse at custom...... kena scolded the moment i put my passport....... den kena stare fiercely by the officer.... ( i study in sg for more than 10 years) i know how the law work........ so i not scare and argue back......
u know.. these malay and indian like to work for government and abuse their power.....
den kena call to office and this fucking malay officer act ask many question like i am a criminal ..... den act very fierce..... tiew.... they look at my face....... juz a young kid.... then think can any how .........
when i was ok to go , i ask the chinese uncle..... whats the problem with my passport ....... he reply ....... "no problem at all...... juz a routine check" .....
u see that ..... these dog can anyhow abuse their power......
then when checking the car..... kena stop for the 100% check..... jack my car high up and see underneath.... then remove my cushion everything.......fuck sg.....
it cant be such coincidence ..... i travel in out sg so many times ..... nv kena stop for 100% check before.... so suay that night kena...
funkydog said:singaporeans are pathetic ppl la..... forgive them....
their car are so cheap and yet they cant afford it............. haha..... well .. i mean ..... if u r earning 'SG dollars" and buying a car in SG........
their average salary is about SG$1500-2000+ for "average" ppl...... and malaysians average salary is about RM1500
their camry is sg$80-90k and our camry is RM 140k
haha....... they still say our cheap.......tiew..... malaysian earning RM and buying msia car is damn exp .....
The event should start at 11.30am (tentitively).. venue and destination will be send out via sms...