JB New Section........ Part 2.....

i know which mcd basil is telling...the one we muz u-turn at the perling fly over.... but now the perling fly over doing renovation work... then how to ake u turn leh...

me any mcd also can...wat time also can....up to u guys...i think calvin also the same...me and calvin also wanna faster do the sticker too...calvin cannot tahan already....

oic....
i know which 1 liao.....

so how abt the others?

hmm.... The petronas is Just before the exit to Singgah selalu kah?

Someone please pm Tom whether is it ok for us to do the stickers ourselves.

Oh the perling fly over still can U turn coz every day i have to go thru tat place to go down town to go work....so no problem there to U turn......so are we set that place....Keon are you ok wit it can I set the agenda Like below:

Agenda: McD TT (Near Gaint Tampoi)
Time: (9.30pm)
Attendes:
1. Calvin
2. Kean
3. Derek
4. Basil
5. Keon

BTW wher is ashween no sound fr him today......should be wake up liow mah...tak kan sleep till now....

no problem with that. I'm actually glad that someone else is willing to do the co-ordination. ;)Near Giant Tampoi.... orrrrhhhhhhh... that one....... now i remember... now i know already... okie... i think i should be there. ;)

Agenda: McD TT (Near Gaint Tampoi)
Time: (9.30pm)
Attendes:
1. Calvin
2. Kean
3. Derek
4. Basil
5. Keon

TT @ Mc Donalds in Petronas Petrol Station (near Tampoi Gaint)

Agenda: To discuss abt ZTH stickers n Saturday (18 Nov 06) program.
Date: 17 Nov 06
Time: 9.30pm

Attendees:
1) Derek
2) Basil
3) Kean
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

No keon after the singah selalu then futher u see shell then perpare to U turn at Perling fly over.......after the U turn on yr left will have a petronas attached McD...that is the place.....

Ok I ask Tom can we do the sticker ......

hey keon... wat do u mean by " i think i sud be there"... lol...

DErek keon Onz also put his name in.....and calvin also lar...he is damn free so he should join us too....hahahah

hahaha.. it means i might join you guys lah... duh...

Derek, i'm going at around 3pm. call me if you are going also. 90667706.

juz put calvin's name... no need to ask him de... he damn free... confirm he will go...

not confirm one... he loh lan c people... now dunno wether people wanna hire him or not... he told me tat they didn call him back... haih....lol...

MiOKu said:
hey keon... wat do u mean by " i think i sud be there"... lol...

wah Kean also abit garang liow wahahahah

hahahah calvin rich ppl son where need to work 1....hehehe....I guess he probally wan to work coz wat to mod his ride...rest all taken care off liow.....hahah calvin no offence just joking ar...... :shades_smile: :X-:

SO this friday we are Onz liow.......

yah... friday onz and confirmed.

Saturday, i kautim futsal.

CAlvin if u wan me help u to find job in JB i still can lar.....coz i got tons of friend work in JB lar.....but be prepare to be under paid lar...u should know JB market....damn they do pay u lower.....btw wat qual u hold har degree/diploma and in wat falculty.........salary in JB this is base on true fact:

JB technician:
RM800

SG technician:
SG1300

Even SG operator in eletronice firm can get SG1100 for starting pay

U compare yr self lar.....

keon...
u mean u reach there 3pm?
for me i will reach there abt 3pm+ to 4pm....
call u when i m there......

i agree with u basil.....
getting underpaid but work double nowsadays...
coz its the trend for boss now....
haizzzzz...........
Even SG operator in eletronice firm can get SG1100 for starting pay?
Not true la....
the place i'm, the Manufacturing assistants (aka operator) starting pay is oni 600-700+ oni leh......