JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Chop shopping i wan to go...and futsal at 7pm ar...abit early lar.....keon make it at 8.30pm then we can continue wit TT to drink teh at either mamak or cityplaza.....

Calvin wan to convoy for my wedding ar....damn happy if u can....then we can vroom vroom all the way lar......but I think there will be no bride taking ceremony coz tat is done at PENANAg liow....my wife is a penangrian so tat ceremony done liow...but I would like you guys convoy from my home to my church.....can? but all is next year things liow....I will work out a plan b4 hand n inform u guys.....but i must thanks u guys 1st....

Derek Calvin so we r on har to go shopping for hose and CAI cover....then we also can cont to shop at chop shop.....oh the chop shop in permas facing the PG highway i know......ashween one of my good friend which u know, he often go there 1 too (Matthew).....then at austin hill also got a lot of chop shop.....I guess i will ask my father mech who do volvo.....see he got any lobang or not.......

my god... saturday's activity is so tempting... grrr........... dun think want to go KL already...

on... so, who else playing?

Ashween confirm or not? kean leh?

this is a thread full of temptations!!!!
scary place....
once got addicted..u r gone!!!
bosses 1st class rival!!!
heehee.....

will update u guys if i'll b free on saturday o not.....
k????

Tat day kean, derek, me, ashween confirm liow mah......can u guyz recofirm again

ok, ourside, including me, 5 ppl issit? okok.. i go ask my friends. get another 5 and we play 5 aside.

basil...
luckily u din say need to go all the way up to penang to fetch the bride....
if not all pengsan!!!

wedding convoy fun whey!!!
i wanna join...
make sure oni lenglui sisters sit my car k???
must b thin thin good figure de.....
coz my car will be lowered!!!
MUST lowered by dat time!!!
heehee....

ribbon better be pink or purple la....
suit my car....
wahahahaha...
tried pink d.....hopefully can try purple la...
wakakakakakaka

kaoz.... calvin, not u getting married you know...

i tot your car already lowered?

calvin, when can confirm? coz i already ask my friend to find 5 ppl from their side already. u better confirm fast...

wah....calvin...
if other ppl who dun...
tot u r the 1 who is getting married...
more excited then the bridegroom....
hahahahaha......

so calvin...
u confirm this sat on or not?

ok, i confirm not going KL. Lets CHIONG this SATURDAY!!! wahaha...

Anywayz, want to TT this friday night? just to discuss what we going to do the next day....

CAn also TT this friday night.....meet at singgah selalu at danga bay there can???

haha... told u guys i on liau for futsal... lets go shopping also...lol....

derek.. if u wanna find 2nd hand rims y u dun wanna go find at singapore chop shop... i heard there cheaper compare to malaysia...u work there u sud be able to check out the price rite....i wanna know the price too...

hahaha.....
keon kanna brainwash by us liao.....
kekekeke.....
friday night TT?
no prob...
wat time?
not to early coz by the time i reach jb oso 8-9pm liao....

MiOKu....
actually this is wat my friend told me oso...
but i juz wanna check out the price in jb....
he got his 2nd hand 16" Japan rims for SGD400...
w/ tire somemore....
so i ask him to look out for me...
but quite some time liao...
still no news yet.....
he oso told me tat tires price is cheaper then jb.....

Friday night TT at Singgah selalu kah.. there quite noisy leh.. hard to talk leh... but if you guys ok, i dun mind. ;)

alexklg said:
Friday night TT at Singgah selalu kah.. there quite noisy leh.. hard to talk leh... but if you guys ok, i dun mind. ;)

btw....where is this place?

Then can we go futher abit at angsana petronas Mac donald.....ah there not much ppl 1.....somemore can park our cars in 1 line heheeh.....yaw yeng abit mah....alamak we still not yet do our sticker hor??? haiz nvm we will do it soon....so can we on at this place.......oh derek 8-9 pm reach Jb ar...so wat time can u make it....9.30pm

u mean the new petronas with McD....
alone the main road de rite?
tomolo we can discuss abt the stickers oso ma...
sat got time then we can go look around for stickers shop b4 we go chop shop shopping........

actually i reach abt 7pm+
but 8.30pm - 9pm have to go custom to fetch gf....
9.30pm shd b ok....
how abt the others..?
will it be too late for u guys?

Oh tat new McD nearlly reach Tun Aminah 1 ar....no no....not tat 1.....but we can go there too lar.....the one i am saying is Attached to petronas and is at the going down to town road...easier to say is near tampoi Gaint.......so which McD you guys choose........