JB New Section........ Part 2.....

keon...
semi buckets also wont be as comfy as stock seats de...
but for the look of it....
n the usefullness in corners....
i'm willing to sacrifice the comfort...
heehee....
but semi/bucket has their own comfy feeling...
wahahaha
wat a contradiction!!!

if you sit long enough on my seats, i think those semi are better. ;) next time you try sitting in mine. Yours is much better. ;)

I tentatively set the Futsal as on. City Plaza around 7pm this Saturday? Everyone can make it that time? Chop Shop shopping can go afternoon.

Btw, guys, i might go up kl again this week. Not sure, not confirm. Will inform you guys again.

calvin...
how to tahan on bread every day...
b4 i got enough $$$...
i'll die of malnutrient liao....
kekekeke.........

dome zero...
me intend to change car...
coz my ride now quite a lot of problem...
if wanna repair this n tat....
end up spending more then mod liao...
so no point...
might as well change to another car.....
more cost effective tat way....
somemore got warrenty for 1st 3 yeears/1000,000km....
y not?
ya ya ....
keon....
we can go chop shop shopping in the afternoon....
those who wanna join us can come along...
then we alll go down to City Square for futsal....
any comments?

wassup......this thread from ' JB New Section........ Part 2.....'

become ' JB New Section........ Part 2.....Wira Auto...heheheheheh

anyway...i also wanna go chop shop....looking for wira 1.5 auto meter.
or whole mivec dashboard with meter.....

or perhaps anyone here has it?

ashween...
when u gonig to chop shop?
wanna join us?
most proberly this saturday....
any chop shop to reconmend?

use the stock seat , but use the bucket seat belt......

can anot 1 ar ?

i think i start my chop shop tour tomoro already liao.....where u all going this saturday???

i think i'll start with johor jaya...then go mount austion....if got time go kulai

i can oni make it on sat...
think of going to permas.....
any comments?

u can go to the chop shop in permas....facing the pg highway..price quite okay....

other than that...i don think there's much chop shop in permas....

tats 1 i'm intending to go...
coz the other time after PG we went the for TT w/ keon remember...
on my way back i saw this chop shop quite big so intend to go shop shop ther 1 of these days......
kean/calvin/basil...
u guys wanna join me?

me intend to check out the price of mitsubishi 4 speed gear box...
n oso at the same time see go chance to get any good 2nd hand sports rim....

sports springs for ur wira......i seriously do not recommend it......

unless u willing to sacrifice comfort.....

bro....
its sports rim la...
bukan sports sprimgs la....

just saw a serious accident infront of plaza pelangi traffic there... anybody ard there?

how serious is tat....?
keon stay around there....
any1 injured?

morning guys......

all muz be busy huh...
so quite 2day.....

keon...
u confirm going to motor show at 3pm 2day?

Derek, i might be going earlier.

Jackal, no leh... the time pass there was about 7.20am. No accident yet.

ashween, if you going chop shop today, help me look for evo3 ignition coil.

alexklg said:
Derek, i might be going earlier.

Jackal, no leh... the time pass there was about 7.20am. No accident yet.

then wat time u r going...?

me most proberly reaching there abt 4pm.....

ashween....
if u r going to chop shop 2day,
can help to check out the price of mitsubishi auto 4 speed gear box...
thanks......