JB New Section........ Part 2.....

ya basil..atf means auto transmission fliud...

and derek.. really can put mitsubishi gb if from the same family.. if not wrong our gb code is f wat something 20 or like tat and waja de is 21.. i think if not wrong waja one also can fit...i also not sure... but mitsubishi gb can fit cos i heard my mech say in japan there is 4g15 with 4 speed gb....

Basil Basil said:
Kean ATF izzit Auto Transimition Fuel........

Actually....
he is refering to Auto Transmission Fluid......
its actually like engine oil tat is in your engine...
but atf is the oil for gear box....

but kean....
i totoni every 40k km hen need to change de....?

faliayu said:
anyone went to the drag race at sepang on saturday?

ALAMAK brother here is JB TT lor.....go up till KL b4 my engin kapus but i myself will kapus 1st........no offence har....heheheh

MiOKu said:
ya basil..atf means auto transmission fliud...

and derek.. really can put mitsubishi gb if from the same family.. if not wrong our gb code is f wat something 20 or like tat and waja de is 21.. i think if not wrong waja one also can fit...i also not sure... but mitsubishi gb can fit cos i heard my mech say in japan there is 4g15 with 4 speed gb....

but even though can fix,
we still need to reset our ecu izzit?
if confirm no problem.......
then see when we got time go check out at chop shop.....
see wats the price for the gear box....

hihi... i change my atf when i saw my atf become damn smelly or damn dirty even before it reach 40k km....and for our gb there is onli to cable to control i dun think we need to reset ecu...unless we change to the 1.6 gb cos it uses 4 cable and more electronics involve....not sure also but can go ask and see...

"and for our gb there is onli TWO cable to control i dun think we need to reset ecu" hehe... typing error

Basil Basil said:
ALAMAK brother here is JB TT lor.....go up till KL b4 my engin kapus but i myself will kapus 1st........no offence har....heheheh

go KL will kapus de meh?
oni abt 2 hours+ drive oni ma.....
actually not very far la.....

then if no need to reset ecu...
it would be much more easier liao....
scared wait change gear box le,
this 1 tak nam. tat 1 tak nam....
then have to change this change tat....
end up spending dunno how much more......

bodoh kean...
typo can just edit la...
no need to post another one ma...
u bloody spammer!!!
wahahahaha....

hmm...
if not wrong 4G91 auto box can fit....
not too sure bout it....
kean is 4G15 auto sifu...
not me....
heehee....

IMO..
let kean do it 1st...
let him be the "white mouse"...
wahahahahaha....

derek...
whack ur car so hard mer???
u know wat we saw on our way back???
an engine on the road wif smoke coming out....
better change ur mountings FAST!!!
dun wanna see ur engine drop off in PG track....
wahahahaha....

bout trading in car....
i think u should just "play" ur wira nicely la...
then get another comfy car to drive around...
then weekend bring out the monster HERO...
wahahaha...

basil get married...
lets plan a convoy....
heehee...
erm...erm...
r we invited??
wahahahahaha

aiyo... simple CAI haven't even see the tail now thinking of gear box pulak...

wahahaha...
see la u all...
keon saiko u all liao lo...
wahahahaha....

keon...
did u saw a satria neo in TXN...
wif simple styling oni...or even no styling!!!
dat car won for 2 doors proton category ler...
those satria do till nice nice oso cannot win...
u shold join lerz....
just lowered ur ride a bit...
add simple bodykits...
sure win d...
heehee

MiOKu said:
hehe... funky... the AL motorsport at senai quite near to the airport... i know where but cant explain it here...lol...

and FUTSAL??? serious or not......

thanks MiOKu ....... when futsal ? ..... let mi know leh ....

going to change mounting liao....
actually mounting have nothing to do with engine performace or operations....
juz oni if mountings spoilt then ride becomes very uncomfirtable oni....
enigne drop out....?
from my mech friend told me tat is not possible....
all the above is wat he tell me de...

how to afford for 2 cars....
1 have to pay$$$ to mob....
the other have to pay instalements...
u think i'm the sultan son ah....
waaahhahahaha...........

basil getting married next year....
if he invite us then we plan a convoy la....
get all our kakis....
sure very geng de...
imagine.....
so many "brothers" cars....
think all the sisters oso scared liao...
heeheeheehee..........

keon....
u have been missing all day liao....
where have u been...
eating snake...?
kekekeke....
2molo mototr show still onz or not?

oh shit... luckily you guys remind me of the motorshow.. need to go borrow the camera from my friend.. whahahaa....

calvin, i saw the neo... normal lah... i think mine much nicer leh wei.. wahahhahaha... but he wins with his 18".. kekeke.... that i nothing to say...
yeah, if my neo lowered a bit, sure win already...

never mind lah.. next time. I slowly slowly upgrade my neo. I'm aiming to get springs/adj suspension & SSCUS seats b4 Chinese New Year... hehhee. then i can go back Kampung in style... everyone all gawking at my car already. wahahhaha....

ur kampung far???
u'd wanna avoid long distance driving in buckets....
wahahahaha.....
else when u reach kampung straightaway lie down on bed till next day.....
ok..ok...i'm exagerating...heehee

derek....
2 cars wont b hard for u la...
u n ur gf both earnin SG$$.....
ask her pay installment...
n u start modding....
see how much u willing to sacrifice for mods lo....
if u can tahan everyday eat roti n peanut butter then u sure damn fast can built up a monster d....
wakakakakakaka

JGE,
u last inst nex yr aug? tell u no ned full settle ur load la, is nothing can get bk if less tht 1 yr frm finance~~unless u dun wan own finance $$,,,, collect e $$ mod u car bttr loh...hehe

I can't fit into bucket seats!! hahaha.. anyway, i prefer semi.. easier to get in and out of.. ;)

so how... futsal on ???

or go chop shop shopping....