JB New Section........ Part 2.....

10 per entry still ok. i go alone loh.. muahhahaha....

3pm still ok... if 3pm reach suntec lah... i also around that time...

hmmm Derek have u gone to source for hose liow mah....hmmm then wat is our next plan to mod our not so sure how much $$$ will we spend for our ride.......now feel scare liow.....

slowly brothers.... Do the CAI first... and maybe change the filter to K&N's or Zendens or whateva you guys want. Just a drop in will do. Definitely an increase in performance. Slowly... slowly. Come up with a plan... and chiong for it. ;)

basil.......
think at the moment we shd upgrade the CAI 1st...
think you will have to have a plan n do some budgeting...
plan like wat do u wanna get from your ride1st?
power? stability? ICE? comfort? n etc.....

for example....
if u wanna increase power, to wat extend u wan?
increase in 20%, 50% 0r 100% HP?
if 20%, wat r the mod suitable?
if 100%, then no need to mod...
straight away change engine.... ;-p
then u have to do some budgeting oso...
like how much r u will to spend on ur ride....?
how much can u set aside each mth?
its actually like wat ashween said....
muz have "Game Plan".....

its juz my 2cents.....

Learn from Normality bro lah.. he sifu. The basic stuff if on budget. Intake, then exhaust then..... forgot the last one.. hahaha...

Free up your intake capability. The paper filter is choking your engine.

good morning everyone...
finally got enuf of sleep!!
wahahahaha....

wah keon...
so chiong mer u all???
1 week go to 2 motorshow...
k la...u all go take pics n show us la...
heehee...

basil...
good to hear dat u r still kickin in 1 piece....wahahahaha....
guess u've got quite a BIG disappointment huh....
go TXN oni can see la...so easy get free ride mer??
heehee....
somemore those models not 100% chun one....
but definately better than those 14 la....wahahahahaha

futsal ar...
i dun play 1 ler....
but kean plays la....
wait him reply post la...see he interested o not....

why not start saving every month....just cry first when other cars chiong u.....when saved up to atleast rm10k.....terus masuk workshop.....

get the engine...fully rebuilt it.....buy the cheapest yet durable parts....

within a few weeks of that...u can start chiong ppl.....

PATIENCE........

this saturday futsal what time?? 7pm ah???

have start warm up already lor...

the other day play...until now my legs still sakit....

wahaha.. like that feet sakit already arh? Ashween, dun ride so much lah... run more lah.. hehehhee....

YEAH!!!.... you should be the striker lah.. dun be the goalkeeper... hehehhee.... ;)

hahaha.. yah.. i know... you should be aiming and shooting and your partner should be the one catching... muahahahhaha....

WAHAHAHAAH ride less run more hmmmmm sound intresting.....but ride also can exercize mah.......run also can but ride better mah......make exercize more intresting.......wahahahah....so calvin is our transfer of movie ONz????

true...true....must go find girl practice already...prepare for this weekend...

watch out guys...i sure on form this weekend.....shooting wild.....

YALAH.... i got a 80gig hdd lying somewhere in my room collecting dust. Finally got use already. wahahaha...