JB New Section........ Part 2.....

oops sorry....
didnt mean to spam.....

actually ashween....
day time oni got cars to see...
nite abt evening time then the babes comes out.....
i went in at 5pm+ on sat....
nothing much to see...
some of the cars r still covered.......
then wait loh....
abt 6pm+ then all the cars are ready......
after tat comes the babes....

u guys wanna see pics taken at KLIMS this year?

yeap... at night can't take much nice pic... daytime pics nicer...

Basil Basil said:
wo wo wo standing again...dun dun pain pain damn the chick is damn damn hot mah.....Derek u went wit yr GF ar....alamak lose a chance to get free ride.....darn.........hahahh jkjkjk

haizzzs....
actually i asked her not to follow me...
coz she working the next day...
sure very tired...
*actually is excuse la...wanna see got "free rides" or not*
heeheehee......
then she die die wanna follow.....
so no choice loh...
hahahaha....
juz joking la......

my gf different pulak.....i ask her to come....she says go ahead and enjoy with my frens....what a world....

yap....
but the resolution of the pcs not as good as the TXN de...
coz taken using handphone...
didnt bring camera tat time....

here u go....

http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/dereknpl/album?.dir=8fd6scd

enjoy......

wahhhhh.....
ur gf like tat de ah....
how i wish my gf is like tat.....
heeheehee.....

I too hope my gf can change to be like yr GF.....ashween can help me 1 thing....can you help me to ask yr GF to brain wash my GF abit so I can be abit naughty......haiz sad... :(

wahahhaha... you all arh.. terrible... what free rides lah... waht naughty lah.. jialat seh....

basil....no problem....i charge SGD300 per hour session.....

ps: don't tell my gf that i charge lor....i give 10% discount

Basil Basil said:
I too hope my gf can change to be like yr GF.....ashween can help me 1 thing....can you help me to ask yr GF to brain wash my GF abit so I can be abit naughty......haiz sad... :(

ya ya...
ashween...
can help me oso....
then oni i got chance to get "free rides" ma.....
kekekekekeke........

wahh....
SGD 300....per session?
then like tat u can post advertisement on forum liao....
then no need to work liao.....

dun tell ur gf.....
10% discount?
scared later she knows liao take all izzit....?
hahahahaha.....

i scared she scold me because i charge so little.....

wahahahaha....
ur gf really geng ah....
go the same "business" mindset as u....
kekekeke.........

wahahahah damn nice business project hahaha......but 300SG really abit too cheap liow....is ok ashween u charge me cheap nevermind.....when i get free ride i make sure my free ride get u a ride too....so both of us have free ride rite yeahhhahhaahah wahahahaha ok ppl i go home 1st......haiz back to realility.....need to fetch wife.......haiz sad sad.....

any 1 put spoiler on their car ? ....... any shop to intro ? .....
good workmanship most impt.... coz they gonna drill hole on ur boot bonnet....

hmm...
our cars all standard de ler....
bodykits oso minimal....

there's 2 famous bodokits shop in JB la....
most famous is AL motorsport......their custom work is mad!!!
another one is scorpion at johor jaya.....
these r the 2 dat i heard of la....
but never try b4...
mayb others got better recomendation...

u all start to naughty d la!!!
gf around oso so gatal....
my gf at aus oso i still so good boy...
wat la u all....teach bad stuff to youngster!!!
heehee....

bout the "movies"
sorry to say my comp got probs d!!!
cant on!!!
haih...
hav to use my house's slow comp...
sad...
but then i think u all will feel even sadder!!!
wakakakakakaa

hey calvin ......... AL motorsports is at where ?

any 1 go NY hotel spa ? haha

wah!!!!
now giving locations to be naughty d???
omg!!!
guess those hamsapiens is gonna organize a TT at NY hotel spa!!!
wahahaha

AL is kindda far....exact location i dunno...
but then i heard its at senai la....
not v sure though....
sorry...