JB New Section........ Part 2.....

kean.....
u wanna blow your engine?
can wait 1st...?
i exchange engine with u 1st ok?
kekekeke........

any 1 knows how to post pics/shortcuts into this forum...?
i taken quite a no. of pics n wanna share share with u guys...
but all my pics stored in Yahoo! photos...
any1 knows how?

BOT is legal de ma/
i tot transplant the whole engine then go for inspection n endorsement then is legal de?

Yo YO YOOO morning everybody....wah took me some time to read thru the whole treadh.....so many story and pic....

Keon and ashween nice pic lar....but as for the chick i dun feel is enough....then some more no pic show girls wit very short skirt.....cannot see tat things,,,,,,u know lar wat i mean......then do u guyz have free ride.......haiz.....

As for me 14 girls i QC liow.....guess wat i was a big dissapoitment.....only 3 can see onli....haiz damn sad sad :cry_smile: :cry_smile: why this things happen to me......but i see more chun bebs on the dinner its self....but all come with BF....more sad sad sad :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: ....... but i cant do any thing there lar.... got my wife there too.......if i knew this thing happen har....i would wan to go the TXN at least may be got chance to get free ride.....now very very dissapointed sad sad :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: ......futher more should have join keon to go futsal….very very sad sad….

Bout the sticker actually enlarge it should be ok lar……when is the next TT……can we also exercize abit….eg paly futsal…….keon can help to arrange???

Oh ashween I saw the post u put up regarding the bot on auto transmition…..so the best way of doing it is to do a transplant mah??? Like tat ar….Derek so wat is the next plan……

Calvin wah wan to become rally car liow ar……very geng man……fully support coz like tat no need to worry bout hole on the road during traveling up to PG….wahahahah…..

wahahaha. there is another writeup to against that articles. why BOT but not transplant. whahaha. dunno whr is the articles liao.

so plp have diff opinion la. unless you're having used car else you're like having new car new engine but wanna swap to all old parts. transplant does not sound as easy as that. you're buying very old engine and risk over it. if u calculated its abt the same

morning...

futsal? usually every sat night. Subject to attendance though. Last saturday off form like siao.. no form at all... sien... ashween power though... shoot the ball like a bullet in a gun... POW... i tell you, i dun want to be the keeper at the goal he is shooting at...

basil, can eat snake or not? we go suntec see motorshow want? hehehe...

hahaha..
basil...
tot u ride all the 14 gal....
then 2 tired to log on...
mia for so long liao....

btw...
wat is futsal ah?

keon...
im intending to go see motor show on wednesday...
wanna join me?

alexklg said:
basil, can eat snake or not? we go suntec see motorshow want? hehehe...

Keon eat snake can for bout 1 hou can lar.....but u wan me to MIA for 4 hours cannot lar.....coz damn lots of work to do lar....why not like this we all go on this SAT lar....wan??? then DErek can lead the way.....Derek can rite???

Futsal is aka indoor foot ball

1 hour where got enough to take all the pics of the babes and cars?

saturday, dun want lah.. i have enough of travelling to and fro from SG every weekday liao.. and you want me to be stuck in the jam on saturday? no thank you bro.. hehehe... saturday is for me to relax, go find my friends and have fun... plus, manual car in jam can kill! hahhaa...

Derek, wednesday arh? what time? let me know.. i try to arrange

ya lor....
1 hour where got enough...
somemore still got car stunt show.....
somemore stil take pics of cars n babes....

keon / basil....
actually we can organise a TT/ meet up for Futsal oso rite.....?

think will go abt 4-5pm...
then we r in time to see the car stunt ma....
got 1 show at 6pm & 7.30pm daily....
any1 else wannna join us?

can.. this saturday loh. Who else?

18th November, Saturday Futsal TT
01 Keon
02 Ashween
03 Basil
04 Derek

so late? too late for me lah.. i want to go early.. like after lunch like that leh...

Keon but makan ular i really cant lar......after work may be can lar.....heard fr my friend the fees is bout $10 per entry....

me cannot make it so early...
canonly make it abt 3pm+ earilest....