JB New Section........ Part 2.....

whn u going to change ur e.mounting ah?? long time hear u said wan to change...

yo guys....
i'm in nilai now....
just got back after my fren;s b'day at red box....

over dose u think so easy mer???
enuf dose should be enuf for basil to finish off all the 14 la...
mayb 15...including his wife....
heehee....
can satisfy all of them till they shout "tolong tolong....pls stop!!!"....
wahahahaha.....

if overdose mayb he straightaway lie down n vomit "white bubles"....
or worst....
his "little bro" too high till explode....
wahahahahah...

fark!!!!
JB ppl all damn hamsap....
should b my fault....
start all these hamsap stuff....
u guys also la....
let the youngest among all to start this kindda stuff....
somemore din stop me....
can encourage n say wanna share share somemore...
although sharing is caring la...
wahahahaha

xtreme night sure can take lots of pics la....
my fren say all wear damn fuckin sexy....
i sked tml i straight away rape them in front of the crowd ler....
wahahahaha....
tahan so long d...gf not around,....
sigh....

too bad my sis wanna use the digica....
got no digicam wif me....
my hp somemore so palia...got no camera....
hopefully keon n ashween took enuf to share wif us.....
zth sure got ppl post pics oso la....
heeheee.....

derek....
gimme a call tml when u r at the xtreme nights....
hopefully can get to meet u la...
sked tml too many ppl....hard to locate u...
heehee.....

gonna sleep lu....
must get enuf rest....
then tml oni can open eyes wide wide...
look at those secy rides n chicks...
make my mouth water n pants wet!!!

*mayb tml need to wear double layer underwear d!!!
wahahahahaha

just got back from TXN..... f**king rain spoil the show....

i suggest u all go there early tomoro....better view....

plus at night can't see shit.....

but the chicks.....see 4 urself....

pics will be up tomoro...tired already liau.....

its was smooth driving by keon....i sleep at sg besi toll and wake up at skudai toll....

better that slumberland mattres......pure comfort....

i'm thinking to change to NEO after the trip.....but wait for R3....heheheh

good night...oooppsss morning already....

fuuyoh, damn tired sial.... the show starts at 5. Dun go 8am early in the morning to go see the cars.

Btw, i didn't buy any stickers, the RM30 stickers are so damn puny that i didn't even want to buy it myself. Will do the stickers myself. ;)

dome zero said:
whn u going to change ur e.mounting ah?? long time hear u said wan to change...
ya...
me wantedto change but no time....
oso no $$$$...
me poor guy...
so wanna diy chaning mountings myself...
got friend teach me how to change le....
now oni have to find enough bricks to supoort my car after jacking up...

calvin....
wear double underwear..?
not enough de la....
have to find rope to tight it up la...
hahahahaha..........

me most properly will reach KL in early afternoon...
think wil reach abt 2-3pm...
reach there will call u..
then u can bring me around....
but dun bring me to hamsap place hor...
gf coming along with me on this trip....
heeheeheehee.....

keon...
why didnt buy the stickers?
too expensive?
change design liao not nice?

hahaha.. diy.. easy as u say.. 1 screw forgot, whole engine can throw.. who can guarantee???

last week found 1 car dat havent change his mounting.. go to care4 area workshop n they say still can use.. after raya going to round2 n came back home found engine shaking like kereta kuda.. after open looking day already makan flywheel gear, mounting already putus, drive shaft nyawa2 ikan..

hahaha...
derek just called me...
he left JB at 10.30....
12.30 say reachin nilai d....
must be speedin....
kene block somemore....
engine mounting not nice somemre...
geng!!!

guess those stickers r still the same as on my ride la....
agree they all kindda small....
guess mayb we all can sit down n design....
then share share go n do lo.....
onz??

keon, dun forget get e sticker 4 me, thx. n enjoy e TXN ( the seXy teeN nite)

dome....
keon edi say he din buy any ler....
u askin him to count u in when wanna do the stickers ourself izit??

haha.. yaloh.. but i got a free sticker from my friend. Just a small small sticker. Next TT show you guys.. very small i think even smaller than calvin's

juz came back from txn....
very suay...
kanna speed trap on the way to KL...
kanna pay rm50 kopi...
on the way back very tired...
drive till wanna fall asleep liao on the way back...

keon...
u wanna do the stickers?
the big 1 for the windscreen de ma?
count me in leh...
if you need the template for the stickers tell me...
me bought a set of zth stickers....
if u need then i dun cut 1st.....

just got back nilai.....
gonna stay a night here...
kindda sien ler...
but then got gals see la...
heehee

how come basil din update us abt those 14 "babes" de???
mayb he too damn tired till fall flat alseep...
wahahahahaha.....

hahaha
our mr derek...
as a sgrean oso rather spend time n effort go all the way to kl...

guess none of the jb members here went to the motor show in sg la.....
heehee

hahaha...
staying in nilai another nite?
there got babe izzit....
how come staying there another nite?
heeheehee........

nearly 4got abt our mr basil?
any juicy stories?
or like wat calvin said is true...
alll r pork chops...
wahahahaha..........

motor show in sg.....
me thinking of going there 1 of these day....
any1 wanna join me?

when is the motor show in SG? interested to know.

Erm, Derek, that set of stickers right, got 1 longer one with ZTH words written in full right? that one keep first.. might need that one. But will try to take a pic of Ramzy's one. his one nicer to put on windscreen. Will let you know again if need that one.

spore motorshow nothing to see one la... er.. got la.. babes lor. whahahaha

keon.......
if not mistaken...
the motoer in sg is in suntec city....
think till 19 Nov....

the zth stickers...
u mean the biggest 1 izzit?
the zth logo can make big 1 oso rite?
can try bring to shop n ask them to do another pc...
enlarged version de...

normality...
motor show sure got babes de...
its oni whether chio or not chio...
heeheehee....
but think the motor show is abt lastest model from all the different makes...
sort of advertisment kind of think la....

Russell Swif... he is damn good.... almost everytime spore motorshow got him come over and demo.